My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 484 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2020

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Wish I would have bought sooner by Jim on 03/05/2019

So I finally found my LAST belt ! All the belts I've tried and hands down THE BEST ONE ! no sag and I'm pretty sure my back hurts less.Only been wearing it a week but holding up very well. I carry a glock 45 (compact ) and also a 40 shield. I switch off depending on clothing etc IWB so if your in need or on the fence about this belt say no more ,order it and you will not be disappointed.

If you carry a gun, get this belt. by Aaron the Cowboy on 03/05/2019

I had a fairly good belt that would hold my 1911 holster in a ok fashion, but I have recently purchased a Beretta M-9 as my daily carry. The M9 is a big gun and didn't work at all with my existing belt. I ordered this Bigfoot, which came in today. It's just amazing the difference it makes. Even the big Beretta stays tucked right up to my side, instead of leaning out. Plus, this belt distributes the weight of the gun in such a way that I really don't even feel its weight. This belt is WELL worth the money. If you carry a gun daily, you owe it to yourself to get a good gunbelt. This is the one.

Wonderful Belt by Tom on 03/02/2019

Initially I ordered the extra heavy belt, the wider/thicker one, but ordered in the wrong size. Unfortunately, I couldn't get the belt through the particular holster I use. The staff was incredibly helpful with the return and re-order process. So I ordered this belt, in the correct size. I absolutely love the belt. I've had the belt now for over 6 months. I carry a full steel compact 9mm. I don't even know it's on my hip! I ordered it in brown and use it with my blue jeans and my nice slacks. Everybody should have a belt like this! It feels like a real belt, not one of those flimsy department store wanna-be belts. Order one of these belts, you won't regret it.

Best belt I've ever owned by Mike on 02/28/2019

I bought this belt a year ago and it still looks and performs like new. This is an every day belt for me and works equally well at work with a radio and flashlight hanging off it, at a USPSA match with my full size pistol and four magazines, or just wearing it casually with jeans or khakis. I bought the 18 oz steel core which is a bit thick for some belt clips so I am now buying a second in 14 oz steel core. When factoring in the price, durability, and functionality of this belt versus other belts the BigFoot belt comes in at the best value for me. I highly recommend this brand to my friends and coworkers.

Best you can get by Manny on 02/27/2019

I have been shopping for a gunbelt for approximately 1 month and have found close to a hundred different companies that make quality gunbelts. The problem with some of these others is not the quality but the price, some of these belts are upward of $100 or more dollars. I was always told that if you want quality you have to pay for it. In the case of Bigfoot gunbelts you have top quality just like the other $100+ gunbelts but you do not have the price. The fit of these belts is excellent and is great whether you carry IWB or OWB the belt does the job it was intended to do very well. Overall I have a feeling that this is a start of a beautiful relationship.

should bought years ago by gator on 02/27/2019

is a beautiful belt old world craftsman ship holds up my colt delta elite up flawless great price bad shipping ups bad fed ex good should bought one years ago

The Best by Magnum12 on 02/24/2019

The best looking and performing belt I've ever worn. The support of the gun gives you that I'm not wearing a gun at all feeling. The belt gives the look of Quality recognizable by anyone who see's it. The only complaint I have is the fact that on arrival the buckle was installed upside down. Once I realized what was wrong, took only a minute to fix it......LOL

Gunbelt by Chuck on 02/21/2019

Bought this belt at least a year old. The first time I threaded it through the belt loops and attached the gun and holster I knew I was a winner big time. I recommend them to everyone. Sizing was somewhat confusing and The next one will be one size smaller but that's my fault. Apparently I can't follow instructions. LOL

Good belt gun by DarkWolf71 on 02/11/2019

I ordered a belt 8mts ago an I like it works good. I would buy one more for a full size Weapon. The price is right for the belt

Awesome Gun Belt by James S on 02/05/2019

I have worn a Bigfoot Gun Belt daily for a few years now and it is an awesome belt. My current belt is still in great condition but I am loosing weight and need a smaller size so I am getting another one. I highly recommend these belts.

Fantastic Belt by Mark M on 01/29/2019

I could not be more impressed with my new belt. Bigfoot delivers a top quality product for a very reasonable price. One of the most comfortable belts I have ever purchased. You know you want one, what are you waiting for???

Excellent product by Robert on 01/18/2019

I wish I would have bought this belt sooner. Carries my shield easily.

The best gun belt! by Steve on 01/12/2019

I carry an XDS .45 IWB and this does not sag at all. It's so much more comfortable carrying a gun with this belt. The gun weight does not cause the belt to sag at all. No more adjusting my belt or pulling up my belt from the weight of the gun. The only minor thing I don't care for is the buckle having a roller on it. It makes the belt much louder (when taking it on or off) than the other buckles they sell on here. With a little modification the belt could be more quiet.

Perfect belt by mark on 01/11/2019

Follow there Measurement pursues your belt will fit perfectly its beautiful leather and holds a czp09 without any sagging be prepared for the stiffness though its tough to get it tucked in

1st time customer by Stan on 12/22/2018

Bought the 18oz brown with black trim. This belt works so well with my Sig p320 x-carry and p365, I've used both IWB and OWB holsters in different carry positions and I have to say it just works great. I'm going to have to order one in black

Best Belt EVER by The1DeputyDawg on 12/09/2018

I bought this belt almost a year ago. I use it and carry every day. Still looks new. This is the best belt that I have ever had in my life (and I am over 60) I can't believe that it took me so long to find this BigFoot belt. It has been perfect! Thank you BigFoot!!!

Nicely done by Enrique on 12/07/2018

Always been curious about steel lined belts. Had a chat with Sasquatch about big foot belts, then decided to make purchase. Was everything he said the belt would be and more. I went ahead and and bought 18 oz. both brown and black I guess an impulsive purchase but glad I did. Just received today so I'll update after a few months once broken in but so far so good. A quality product speedy delivery and great customer service thanks again..

Best bet for big guys. by Rick on 12/04/2018

Purchasing my second belt now due to weight gain. These belts are excellent in craftsmanship and value. So tired of buying belts that I had to replace every year. Also great for EDC.

Love it by Lance on 12/03/2018

Bought the Brown have been wearing it every day for a while now with my shape shift IWB alien gear and most of te time forget it's even on. Cant wait to get this belt in black and the dress version so I never have to be with out a Bigfoot.

A Great Belt by Tango on 09/25/2017

After CCW carryng for over 25 years now and having tried countless EDC gunbelts, I am happy to say that this BigFoot Gunbelt is theeeee best I've ever worn, thus far. The quality, price, looks, speedy delivery and unmatched customer service is 5 Star! I look forward to future business with this company.

Re-purchase by Adrian on 09/21/2017

I've been loosing weight and it saddens me that i have not used my belt to its full potential, I've only had it for 10 months. Nevertheless the first belt is still in great condition, therefore I'm getting a new one. Great quality, can't beat the price and if not for the my new demand for more holes, i would be buying a brown belt. Instead I'm just replacing my black one.

Best belt for full size pistols! by Eric on 09/21/2017

This belt is really the best pistol belt. I carry full size stainless steel 1911 on it all day. If you want a system that really works hook this belt up with a alien gear holster system. I have spent 2 to 3 times the money on custom leather systems. Either the belt stretched or eventually the holster. Alien gear and Bigfoot none of that anymore! Made in USA at a reasonable price! You can't go wrong!

Good, sturdy belt. by John V on 09/20/2017

I like this belt and it looks to be made very well. I've worn it as a regular belt, and with my gun. I'm carrying IWB, and the belt firmly holds the gun in place. The hole spacing is really good. The sizing chart was very accurate. I like that it's thicker than a normal belt. I'm hoping it will last a long time, and I'm considering ordering the brown color.

Excellent service, Excellent product by Austin on 09/16/2017

Two thumbs up on product and service. I accidently ordered the wrong size, they happily exchanged it for the right one. And this belt ( I got the heavy 18oz one ) makes a huge difference over my old worn out leather belt. The gun does not sag and it feels like the weight is spread out better. Great product and great service. Thank you.

an awesome belt for the money by clayton on 09/15/2017

i have been wearing this belt for weeks now. it is top quality and worth every penny i paid for it. i would highly recommend this belt for anyone looking for a great belt at a cheap price. the only complaint is according to their on-line sizing i needed a size 48 . after receiving the belt i wish i had it one size bigger. it works great and gives me the incentive to lose a few lbs.

an awesome belt for the money by dive61364 on 09/08/2017

i have been wearing my belt for a week now. i would recommend this belt to anyone that wants quality and price. my only complaint not that it matters that much is . my old belt was a 48 inch and my pants were a 44 inch. my belt came as a 48 inch from big foot and it was short. it will work but i would suggest one size bigger.

YES! by Rickbo on 08/31/2017

I bought another belt the other day that looked just like this one, but it ended up being too saggy, no better than any jeans belt you can get at Walmart. Got this one to day and wow! This is what I really envisioned. It is thick, but once you got it on that's unnoticeable. Sturdy? Hell Yeah! Look at the picture of someone standing on it it'll hold. Got the right size, my IWB feels secure, my pants aren't discombobulated. Gonna get the one in brown now too!

Surprised, it is good! by joseph on 08/26/2017

This is the even better than the last belt I got. This thinner belt actually does a better job than the first one. Both are better than any other belt I have ever purchased. But this one is even better. First, it goes on all my pants' belt loops. Second, I can actually tighten it and it stays where I put it. This is something no other belt has done yet. I have an over size belly. Next, it is strong and thin enough to hold my carry gun and not drop. You make a very good product.

Best Belt of 9 by jonnybees on 08/26/2017

I have worn my first Big Foot for 10-12 months now. It is still 'straight', and appears new. I have purchased 9 other belts prior, some costing as much as $115.00. They 'look nice', but are not nearly as substantial, have been deformed in the 'wave like' fashion that occurs in the typical manner of belts when the owner is overweight, much less overweight and carrying a 1911 .45 ACP OWB daily. Not so with BigFoot. Clearly the Best Belt for the Best Price

great belt by Greg on 08/24/2017

Ordered the brown S/S lined belt on a Sunday evening and received it on Wed. this is a quality product,. it exceeded my expectations, craftsmanship is outstanding. This belt could be worn with any style of clothing from jeans to a three piece suit. I am buying the black model now. I carry everything from a Kel-Tec .380 to a Sig P220 depending on the time of day or destination.

Good belt awesome service by Dick on 08/23/2017

1st belt too big, easy return policy, ordered next size smaller. That was too small. Contacted company, they sent prepaid return slip. Next belt was correct size. Took a bit to get done but all good. Got 18 oz belt. Exceptionally stiff and sturdy. Still some say, but my belly bigger than hips. Got good pair of suspenders. Awesome combo, make iwb carry comfy and simple.

Great belt by Joe on 08/21/2017

Strong and durable. Great price . Also great great customer service.

Buy it by TakeAimTV on 08/12/2017

Great belt. Strong and comfortable and looks great. I wish I bought one sooner

Phenomenal by Phomenal on 08/10/2017

The best belt for any gun owner who wants to edc. I'm a bigger gentleman and pants/old belt used to sag a little after having my edc on me all day over time. After a few days with the belt, you do not get that with this belt! Belt does not get deformed neither!!! The steel core definitely makes a huge difference! I would recommend this product to anyone!! I definitely will be buying more!!! Price is better than any other product out there even with the added shipping that you pay for! Comes well packaged and no way of it getting damaged or the belt damaging other products it may come in contact with. :D

Consider the 14oz steel core first by 4" H&K P7M8 4" - weight unloaded is 28 ounce on 08/09/2017

The hardest part for me was choosing between 14 or 18 ounce. I went with the 14 and it really does exactly what I hoped for. It fits my IWB holster loops (just barely!) - it's thicker than any other belt I ever owned! Even with my somewhat heavy P7M8 the belt remains perfectly horizontal - not a bit of sag. Others have commented on the quality and finish - it's top for both quality & finish. Think twice and check the thickness figures for your existing holster loops! If you carry something a lot bigger and heavier than a 1911; perhaps you do need the 18oz. I did notice the 7-day return policy - if they want by 14oz all black belt back they would have to pay me double!

BEST BELT ON THE MARKET by "WAZ" on 07/31/2017

You Carry A Full Size Firearm, This Is The Belt For You.. Bar None.. You Won't Be Disappointed. I Carry A Full Size Sig P320 Zero Sag. That's Quality

Great Quality by Dozer on 07/28/2017

Got this this as a gift. Holds the full size M9 with no sag at all. Sizing chart is spot on. Great quality leather that doesn't buckle. With a year warranty you can't go wrong. About to buy a second one to wear as an everyday belt. Compared to 30 at a retail store for saggy pants, this is so worth it. Made me realize we need to make more stuff in America - things would last way longer.

Excellent belt by Fred on 07/28/2017

Got the 14oz w/ steel core. Shipping time was outstanding - 2 days from Idaho to VA. Belt is solidly built. I wear a 34 in Levi's 505's, so I ordered a 38, and it was bang on in the center hole. (I did the size chart measurements too). I've worn it with my BG380, an extra mag, and a fairly heavy phone. Even with it not cinched up tight (3rd hole) any sag was distributed, and I never felt like I had to adjust it. Using the center (4th) hole, it's perfect, even with a Beretta 92 and 3 extra 15-17 round mags. Steel core is the way to go. I have another thick leather-only "gun" belt from another company, and even though it's a nice belt, it does sag quite obviously where the gun is. This belt doesn't do that - and that's important to me because in the summertime I prefer to wear my T shirts tucked in and carry in an OWB holster. In the colder months, I use the big Beretta with IWB under an untucked flannel shirt or a coat, and it even makes that option comfortable. The other belt let it dig into my hip too much. Just buy one. It's worth it. If you carry a steel frame 1911, you might want the 18oz version, though.

WOW by David on 07/26/2017

I just received mine yesterday. Now this IS a gun belt. So glad that I bought this belt. I can already tell that this one is the best! It's exceptionally well made! Don't go past go or collect $200 before you buy this belt. Well worth the money!

Best gun belt I've owned in 30 years by Leo on 07/21/2017

The title says it all. I have the 18oz leather and can't say enough great things about it.

Ridiculous! by PJ on 07/16/2017

Ridiculously fast, that is. Placed my order at 10:30 on a Thursday night. The belt was sitting on my front porch Saturday! Couldn't ask for better service than that. And then there's the belt. It's beautiful. I was afraid the stitching on the brown belt would stick out (it looks white on the website) but it's brown just like the belt and it looks great. Really nice combination with the flat black buckle. Overall quality is superb. This company proves that a top quality American made product and fantastic customer service still exist and are not as elusive as a clear picture of a Sasquatch.

GREAT COMPANY by vvet on 07/16/2017

First of all the quality of the belt is beyond any expectations. I ordered the wrong size belt ( my fault) and they exchanged it with no questions and in an unbelievable short time. I have never dealt with a better company and their products are as they say.

Quality belts/Excellent service at a fair price by Charlie on 07/15/2017

I purchased two 14oz belts (black/brown) through customer service and received in 2 days. I did not use the belt sizing guide when ordering and subsequently received larger belts than wanted. One phone call to customer service resolved my problem. Shipped back (2 days) and 2 days after that the correct belts arrived. Perfect fit and comfort for my GL21 and GL43. Good team of people selling a great product that I highly recommend.

A Picky Quality Manger by Chris T on 07/11/2017

This belt has no problem holding up my fully loaded Sig 228 - zero sag. It makes the draw snappy and one handed re-holstering easy. It is very comfortable. It also looks good and looks like a regular belt, so you don't give yourself away. Don't tell anyone, but I would have paid $90 for this one!

great belt by bigron on 07/10/2017

Great belt..fits perfect..fine quality at a great price

Leather Gun Belt (14oz) with Steel Core AAA++++ by David on 07/08/2017

This is one solid gun belt! This is one good looking gun belt! This is one affordable gun belt! This is one great fitting gun belt! This is one quality gun belt! Need I say more?

Sizing Issue by Joe on 07/07/2017

Using method #1 for measurement of belt size got the wrong size belt. It was 4 or 5 inches larger than could possibly fit. So I spoke with a chat support person and it seems I had totally misunderstood method #1 instructions. So I sent the belt back for exchange without any further issues.

WOW by JTD on 07/06/2017

I used the chat with us on this page and a very nice employee helped me with all my questions. Then he went on to help me with my order which i placed on line July 5th. I looked out my front door at 11:30 a.m. on July 6th and my belt was already on my door step! I know i live close, but i have ordered from places closer that still took two weeks! The belt fits perfect, holds my heavy holster and S&W 586 perfect, and supports my 1911 holster! This is the best gun belt i have ever had!!! JTD

Good Company by Sarge on 07/03/2017

From start to finish my transaction with this company has been fantastic. Their web page is straight forward, checkout is easy, and boy do they ship quick. On my original order, I did not like how the belt fit so I decided to return it for an exchange for the next size shorter. I used their chat feature twice to ask a few questions and had them promptly, thoroughly and professionally answered all along the way during the return for exchange. On 6/19/2017 I submitted my first order and with my "Test Drive" and return for exchange on 7/3/2017 I had in my possession a high quality, good-looking, and most importantly well-functioning gun belt. It does a fantastic job distributing weight evenly and is quite comfortable to wear. Bottom line, if you are thinking of buying one you should go ahead and do so.

Mr by John on 07/03/2017

I love the belt! I wear suspenders that hook on the belt. All other belts bend and twist when I put the suspenders on but not your gun belt! It stays PUT. I'll make this my every day belt as long as I wear pants!!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 484 user reviews.