My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 484 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2020

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


long lasting by Keith on 10/24/2020

I bought my belt 3 yrs ago. Before that I would have to replace one every 4-6 months. I weighed 240 lbs. The Bigfoot belt has stood the test of time. It still looks great. It hasnt crack of torn. I wear it daily. I am only ordering another one now because of bariatric surgery and massive weight loss. This belt has paid for it self several times over because it lasts!!

Should have bought this years ago... by Miranthis on 10/23/2020

I waivered, but when I started wearing this it is the belt I have always wanted in a belt but thought not available. I only got the 14 ounce cored one, but it is rigid without being bulky and holds well without being too binding. I can't see myself ever being without a belt like this again. I wear it every day, with and w/o my CCW rig. its stylish enough to fit in with anything I wear - shorts, jeans, dress pants etc). I have the brown one, but need a black one and would probably buy a cordovan colored one as well. SO glad i finally bought one.

My Favorite by Moochie on 10/17/2020

Have owned my Bigfoot for three years now and still looks great. Highly recommend for Quality, Appearance and Value.

great gun belt by shooter on 10/17/2020

the best gun belt I have ever owned, it's not the most expensive I own but diffentive the best in quality and price. My belt is 6 years old, 7 days a week service and still in use. I will be buying another for dress. you will not regret buying this belt if you need a duty gun belt.

Excellent by BuckeyeinNC on 10/17/2020

I've had this tatical belt as my everyday belt and absolutely love it. Wont think twice about getting another. It's extremely comfortable. I carry with an aliengear holster and the belt does not sag, droop and helps to keep your slacks in place. I have the slim belt buckle. I tried the quick release buckle but had trouble with it going through belt loops. Highly recommend this belt wont be disappointed.

Great Quality by Mike on 10/17/2020

Purchased steel core gun belt. Very high quality leather. Looks good. Holds weapon holster secure. Once you try it you will never wear another belt.

Best Gun Belt by Rick on 10/16/2020

GREAT BELT !!!! They are really great belts. I wear mine every day and have had not one problem with any gun I carry. No sag, no role. I don`t know what kind of belt I could use that would serve me as well or hold up as long as mine has. I will be buying another. Rick -- Rider77

Great EDC belt by TexasGlockie on 10/15/2020

To be my first EDC belt I am extremely happy I went with BIGFOOT first. The steel core adds great support and prevents sagging. Holds my 19x perfectly. In my case all my belts bend on the rear belt loop but with this one its very minimal. A slightly thicker steel core would do the trick and I would definitely buy it. The velcro is still holding great and not coming undone even after several months of use.

Best Tactical/EDC belt ever! by Todd on 10/14/2020

This belt lives up to the hype! It is stiff vertically but still able to manipulate through belt loops easily. Yes you will have to remove the buckle for most pants but anyone looking into this type of belt would know that before leaving a bad review over such. If you want more convenience then opt for the 1.5in EDC belt WITHOUT a Cobra buckle. I bought this belt to support a holstered FNX-45 Tactical which is a very heavy gun and it does so perfectly. It was well worth the wait! (mine was 6 weeks from internet order to my doorstep)

WOW by Kevin on 10/07/2020

Just received the 14 ounce belt today,,,,,,WHAT A DIFFERENCE. Normally I would be pulling my pants/shorts constantly, on a walk with my dogs, very little movement. Having a flat A** doesn't help but this belt by far hands down is the best. On the pricey side but as what others have said in their reviews......you get what you pay for!!!!!

good tool by Leo on 10/01/2020

Does the job extremely well. Sturdy and supportive for concealed carry.

Wow....totally impressed by Dan on 09/30/2020

Just got my belt today and can't believe the difference carrying my pistol between your belt and my old belt which was not cheap.Thanks for making a great product

Review after 3+ years wearing every day. by Dan on 09/27/2020

I wish I could post pictures of how good my belt still looks. I wear this belt every single day, and very tight since I have to butt to hold my pants up haha. I bought this belt in 2017 based on some reviews I had seen, and even though I thought spending more than $30 on a belt was crazy I did it any way since I was sick of my gun pulling my pants down. I would buy this belt over again in a heartbeat, and will if I ever need too, but it doesn't seem like I will. This belt looks better today than when I bought it. It has broken in beautiful and has a great look, with almost no visible wear, even where my metal iwb gun holster clip sits. I have conditioned it maybe twice since I've had it and even gone swimming in it a couple times which is terrible to leather. I will say that I got the flat black buckle and the paint is worn on it, but there isn't much that could be done about that, and I could just replace the buckle if I cared, which I don't. I just can't say enough about the quality and workmanship is this product. in a world of disposable garbage (like the old $20 walmart belts I would buy that would fall apart in 4 monthsit is really nice to find a product that will last a lifetime if you take care of it.

The Tactical Rigger's belt buckle by Doc Tom on 09/27/2020

Some folks don't read too well. If a belt is 1.75" wide for the buckle has to be wider than the belt i.e.military type gun belt. Just something to keep in mind "Measure belt loops twice get the right belt first time".. Doc Tom

More than just a belt... by RAUL on 09/24/2020

OMG, this belt. I want to wear it, with my holsters, to my own funeral. Gf really liked how it felt too.

Still Going by Mike on 09/09/2020

I bought this belt back in February of 2017 and have worn it everyday since then. Other than a little wrinkling around the belt buckle holes it still looks like new. I have carried a mid sized Glock everyday and there is no wear of any kind. Excellent product!

Best belt ever by Sparky on 09/08/2020

I've been wearing this belt for 3+ years and it shows no signs of aging. I carry IWB appendix and the belt is just a treat.

Decent Gun Belt by Mark on 09/07/2020

I purchased the 14oz steel core belt. It is a decent quality belt. A bit pricey. I would definitely recommend it.

Love my Bigfoot by Donno on 08/20/2020

I'm ordering my second Bigfoot gun belt right now, because I love my first one so much, BUT I've lost enough weight since I bought it that it no longer holds my pants up. So since it's for a great reason, I'm more than happy to lay out the money for another! It's well worth every cent.

Great belt by Cmthom on 08/18/2020

I purchased the 14oz. nickel plated buckle belt back in January of 2018. This has been a great belt as it will not sag. The only problem is that the nickel plated buckle has worn through and is rusty. I wish they had a lifetime warranty on the buckle. Other than that great product.

Excellent gun belt by Merfy on 08/18/2020

Not sure how long I have had my gun belt. I have worn it everyday for at least 5 years. Just now showing some wear at the buckle. Just ordered another.

Not so floral by Wallace on 08/17/2020

First of all let me say I like the belt as a carry belt and it is well made. My problem is with the floral embossing in the brown leather. It is very light, almost invisible. It's a good belt but not too Cowboy. Wish I knew so that I'd have just ordered the plain belt.

Wonderful for EDC by Don on 08/17/2020

I started using these belts more than two years ago. I've had two, as I lost a lot of weight. Both have held up to carrying my EDC firearm, no matter what size it was. You can't go wrong with one of these belts.

Awesome belt by The Plant Guy on 08/16/2020

It does what you need it to do, looks good doing it, and lasts. 4 years now and still in great shape.

EDC by William on 08/12/2020

Great belt for EDC. Will buy again. Should have bought one a long time ago.

Great quality by Irish on 08/05/2020

I love the belt the way it looks fits great

This is the Belt to have by Henry on 08/04/2020

Just received my belt after placing my order only 2 weeks ago. It is better than expected and looks great. Already had several people comment on it at the shooting range. Will be ordering another in black shortly.

Great quality for a very fair price by petr123 on 07/25/2020

Been wearing the black belt daily for over two year. Appendix carry, out of the waist band carry, and the belt is still in great condition with no bends. Would recommend to all.

Best gun belt ever by Gunny on 07/19/2020

Best gun belt I have ever owned

Customer Support A+ by Dave on 07/11/2020

Props to Bigfoot customer support. I ordered the wrong size originally and had no issues returning for the correct size and upgrading my order to the 18oz belt at the same time. This belt looks and feels fantastic. Happy customer!

Well Built..... by Jim on 07/09/2020

This is number Two Nice Belt's

Great everyday belt by David on 07/04/2020

I have worn this belt almost every day for a year. It has held up great, looks good and is extremely comfortable with my Alien Gear IWB ShapeShift holster.

Great Riggers belt! by Toby on 07/03/2020

Beautiful belt. Awesome construction great materials and my favorite buckle. Quickly became my everyday belt for jeans as well as my work pants. I carry a lot of misc tools every day and this thing holds them like a champ. Ill be buying all my belts from Bigfoot from here on out.

Great Belt by Uncle Dave on 06/23/2020

I have had my Gun Belt for nearly 2-years. It's in great shape. It broke in wonderfully... and the only reason I am ordering a new belt today is, I have lost weight during COVID-19 lock down. I am happy to purchase a new belt 2-sizes smaller! Also, I am happy to report that Nicky and Maxwell were a huge help with resetting my password. You have 2 great employees there. Pats on the back all around! Keep up the great work!!

Good buy by speedracer on 06/19/2020

I have a hanks leather belt, not a steel core and it's ok but it sags so I seen an add for the steel core bigfoot belt and thought i'd give them a try. I wear business attire for work so I went with the slim dress belt in black and tan. I love them, they work great and keep my pants and firearm up. I am totally happy I bought them and now I have to get 2 new ones as i've lost weight and they no longer fit me so I need a smaller one. I highly recommend them, great product..they are strong, durable and hold up well. I've had mine for about 6 months and not a mark on them. I like they so much even when I am not carrying i still only use these belts. Great buy, get one!

Great Belt by Justin on 06/14/2020

After using and replacing regular belts for years, I found Bigfoot Gun belts.I have had this belt now for 4 years. I wear my gun just about every day and use only this belt. It is still going strong. Shows sign of wear and tear but still has its integrity intact.

No other EDC belt compares! by Topher on 06/02/2020

This Bigfoot EDC belt is outstanding! By outstanding, I mean that it is incomparable due to its fit, quality, and condition after having been worn most every day for the past FIVE YEARS since I purchased it. I wish that it was possible to add or include a photo so that you could see this belt now - after all this time. Admittedly, I have tried other EDC belts at the request of other Agents, as well as EDC belt manufacturers; however, as good as a few of them were, they simply did not and do not measure up...if you have owned an worn a Bigfoot Belt. Please, do yourself a favor and INVEST in the last EDC belt you will ever buy, unless, like me, you lose a great deal of weight and have absolutely no choice in the matter. Bigfoot Belts are on the high side when it comes to cost-efficiency; however, when you average that cost/investment out over 5 years and longer, the initial cost of your Bigfoot Belt averages out to be less than the price of competitor's EDC belts that need to be replaced in two years or less! Thank You, Bigfoot Belts, you have a lifelong Client and unofficial spokesperson.

Great belt! by Grumpy on 05/29/2020

Lost weight, so have to get a smaller size. Had this one for a couple of years, worn most every day, still in great shape, just need a smaller size.

Good idea, not so good product by Jeffrey on 05/25/2020

I am completely unsatisfied with this product. Warning to others looking at this. The buckles on this belt will not string through your belt loops. After contacting customer support because I could not even string this belt through my pants' belt loops I was told I had to remove the buckle, the string it through the belt loops. Okay, that eventually worked with some struggling. But then, after you re-attach the buckle, the left over belt material has to be re-strung (doubly) through the last 2 loops. That's impossible given the thickness of the belt. That's makes this belt, not only difficult to put on, but impossible unless you have over-sized belt loops. It looks great in the photos but for me was impossible to replicate on my person. I attempted this on a few different pairs of pants with my jeans being the best candidate. With shipping, taxes and everything else this belt was over $110!!!! I find this unacceptable. After fighting with their customer service, they finally agreed to pay the shipping to send it back after first sticking me with this bill. The belt is built of good material, and the buckle is a functional, pleasing design. I would not recommend this product for anyone looking for a belt to wear with normal clothing. it would only work if you had extra large belt loops. Needless to say, I am extremely disappointed with this product.

Love this belt by Krazy_8 on 05/14/2020

I love the feel and weight of the belt. It works great with my holster. Please keep the quality.

Great product by Voltaire on 05/07/2020

Absolutely satisfied with the quality of this Tactical EDC Belt. Holds and secures my VP9 well. Highly recommended. Now buying one for wifey. Keep up the good job!

Belt by O on 05/06/2020

Solid and best wearable belt.

Hail to the King! by Review Guy. on 05/04/2020

I'm a review guy, so when I saw all theses 5 star reviews I was skeptical. Heck, you can't even buy a can opener with an all five star review. Bottom line is, they don't make stuff like they use to. Till now. Bigfoot makes them like they use to only with up grades no less and customer service that is beyond reproach. Buy these belts! You won't be sorry. Bigfoot is King of the gun belt. Hail to the King!

Fantastic quality by Landlocked pirate on 05/03/2020

I've had my belt for over 3 years and it still looks like new! It made everyday carry much more comfortable and made my draw smoother

Excellent belt by Josh on 04/30/2020

I bought my original belt May 29, 2017 from Alien gear and I am only buying a new one because I lost a bunch of weight and ran out of holes. Since it has a steel core punching a new hole isn't really possible which sucks because it still looks new even after 3 years of use. I've worn this belt every single day since I bought it and for 2 of the 3 years there was a pistol and double mag carrier hanging off of it. Doesn't matter if it's IWB or OWB the belt doesn't sag, honestly the only bad thing about it is the price, but with how long it's lasting it wouldn't be a problem if I had just stayed fatter.

Best belt by Chuck on 04/29/2020

I received this belt 4 years ago no issues.

Heavy Duty by Jon on 04/28/2020

The 18oz is very heavy duty. I feel like I could use it as a tow strap. It appears to be very well made. Works well with most of my holsters, but is a little too thick for one of my custom leather holsters. I love the lack of sag and the quality feel. I will definitely buy again, but will probably go with the 14oz.

A great belt by Nickname? I don't have no nickname, I don't need no stinking nickname! on 04/21/2020

The steel core belt is awesome! I put it on in the morning and never once had readjust my pants throughout the whole work day, that never happened before. I will be telling my father & brothers about this belt. Fantastic product Sasquatch.

Great belt by Dan on 04/19/2020

I have the brown gun belt and love it. Even with a steel gun my pants do not sag. I have had it for over a year and it still looks new.

Gun belt by Johnny on 04/18/2020

This is my second in Bigfoot gun belt and in my opinion the best on the market


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 484 user reviews.