My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 403 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2019

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Maryland LEO by Hiram38 on 04/25/2016

What can I say, I am beyond satisfied at the receipt of my 14oz-steel core belts. I've spent plenty over the last 20y years as a LEO w/ cheap garrison belts. At first glance I was pleased with the presentation of craftsmanship. I tried both w/ each holster and I'm am elated at the weight dispersed along the hip and sheer comfort while wearing jeans & slacks. Bravo!

Great Product by dmacker on 04/25/2016

First let me say that the customer service is outstanding. I've only been wearing this belt for a couple of weeks. As a retired plain clothes officer with over 30 years of wearing many different popular brands of both leather and reinforced nylon belts this is by far the most comfortable. On and off duty I wore full sized to compact firearms along with a couple of sets of cuffs and the appropriate number of magazines all on belts which were often strained and frequently sagged under the weight. Had I had this belt I'm certain it would have held up to the task. Now retired I'm a certified NRA firearms instructor and frequently teach carry concealed classes in NE Ohio. As an instructor I frequently carry multiple firearms both inside and outside the belt as well as multiple magazines of ammo. So far this belt has been great. As a retired law enforcement officer I carry concealled daily and rotate between inside and outside the belt holsters and between compact and full sized pistols. I only wish this belt had been available earlier in my career. It would have save me thousands of dollars in belts that simply didn't hold up. Thank you Big Foot.

Awesome by Jkm966 on 04/25/2016

Belt is phenomenal! I have wore it for about a month and it is by far the best belt I have ever owned.offers great support for a inside the waistband holster.

Supreme craftsmanship by Wooddude on 04/23/2016

I recently received my first belt in brown and with standard finish hardware first thing I had noticed was the perfect packaging along with detailed information regarding the belt. The craftsmanship was flawless I know because I am a stair builder-trim carpenter my job is to produce highly detailed woodwork I must say I will buy another one for a back up. But first I miss understood the ordering process I followed method #1 for ordering the the length of my belt not my pant size so my first order was 4" to big I think I was in hurry to get my new belt! I would highly recommend Big Foot Gun Belts!

Size limitations by seabat on 04/22/2016

I bought this belt in size 38. My waist size is 36 so I thought this belt would accommodate both IWB and OWB. With my IWB Aliengear holster this belt being 38 in size is too small. What I really need is a seven hole belt ranging from 36-42. At present they don't offer a 7 hole gunbelt. Even though their gunbelts are really nice they are not as user friendly as they could be.

Size limitations by seabat on 04/22/2016

I bought this belt in size 38. My waist size is 36 so I thought this belt would accommodate both IWB and OWB. With my IWB Aliengear holster this belt being 38 in size is too small. What I really need is a seven hole belt ranging from 36-42. At present they don't offer a 7 hole gunbelt. Even though their gunbelts are really nice they are not as user friendly as they could be.

My first Bigfoot gunbelt. (Skeptical ) by Corkscrew on 04/22/2016

Received my Bigfoot gunbelt today,first thing I noticed was how thick, and well made the belt was.Then I saw how beautiful the leather is,smooth and soft.In the past I have owned several different gunbelts by different makers,but I never owned one that I really liked.I carry a full size Kimber 1911 Gold combat and two extra mags every where I go, that is a lot of weight on a belt, But this belt handles it like a dream. Friends I really think I have found a winner.!!!! Many thanks Bigfoot Gunbelts,

Self by Ken on 04/21/2016

Looks excellent and can't wait to try it. A good gun belt is hard to find and all say they are the best, but none I have ever heard of has stainless steel In between two pieces of quality leather and excellent stitching.

Awesome product/Customer service by Jellybean on 04/20/2016

Received my belt and I ordered size too large, customer service was excellent. The new belt arrived and fits perfectly. The craftsmanship is far beyond my expectations. Recommend this belt to anyone that carries a full size weapon. No sag, droop, perfect belt.

Will not disappoint.... by Springfield on 04/19/2016

I bought the black 18oz Stainless Steel insert belt. Very pleased with the fit, utility, value, and craftsmanship of this belt. I recommended this belt to my son who bought one also. Very pleased with this purchase. I will be back soon to buy a second belt in brown.

18oz by Sgt airborne on 04/17/2016

This belt looks great. I am ordering it right now. This belt is for my colt 1911

AWESOME BELT!! by Robert on 04/16/2016

I ORDERED THIS BELT ON SUNDAY 4-10-2016 AND I GOT IT ON FRIDAY 4-15-2016 SUPER FAST SHIPPING!! GREAT QUALITY AND DURABLE AND VERY CHEAP THIS BELT SHOULD COST AT LEAST 120$ SO THE PRICE IS GREAT AS WELL!!. I RECOMMEND THIS GUN BELT FOR ANYBODY WHO THOSE OPEN CARRY OR CONCEAL CARRY!! I LOOK FORWARD TO DIFFERENT COLORS IN THE FUTURE BIG FOOT GUN BELTS. MAYBE EVEN A CAMO DESIGN COUGH COUGH!! :)

Great Belt--Great Customer Service! by Larry on 04/16/2016

The 14oz. Leather Belt with steel core is everything they say it is. It's a very sturdy belt that keeps my SA XDS nicely in place--and looks great too. I ordered both the black and brown belts on a Friday and they were in my mailbox on Monday--which was amazing! I ordered the wrong size (my error!) and had to return them for the right size. I coordinated with Brianna a couple of days later who let me know she'd received the belts back and was in the process of switching the belts out for the correct size. I received the new belts a few days later and I couldn't be more happy with them. What a great product...and what great customer service...thanks!!

Excellent belt! by Mikewriter on 04/15/2016

Unlike many of the reviews here, I wanted a better, stronger belt for carrying my big bore revolvers - Ruger SuperBlackhawks and SuperRehawk - in the woods when hunting. In the past I have relied on various shoulder or chest carry holsters, and still use them, but the Bigfoot belt gives me the option to choose belt carry with a big gun, or to carry my .22 LR pistol on the belt and a larger hand gun slung from the shoulder. The strength and quality of this belt are far above any other I have tried!

WOW! by Niko on 04/11/2016

I am a disabled Veteran and I wear prosthetic devices. It is hard to find a belt that can support my IMB carry system. I thought I had ordered the belt a little larger than I needed. Got it a few days ago. Holy S***T! This is the best damn belt I have ever owned. Wish you guys were around during my time in Afghanistan. I have been showing it off to all my prepper pal and fellow vets. And the best thing about it. It works very well with all my carry systems. EVERY SINGLE ONE. Thank you. You have made a quality American made product, that I as a Veteran am proud to wear.

great product by Peacefrog on 04/08/2016

My belt just arrived, could not be happier! great materials and craftsmanship! I'm going to order another one in brown. My G19 is a proud addition on this belt

14 oz no core by Old Rooster on 04/02/2016

All I can say is kudos to you all..... I ordered the 14 oz in a size 34 and I was wrong. I needed a 36 , customer service was outstanding and I had the right size belt with in the week. As to the quality of your products, WoW is all I can say. The workmen ship is beyond outstanding.Fit, finish and quality are superb. Not only am I recommending your belts to all my friends and family I will be soon ordering another one with a core.

First Bigfoot Gun Belt by RC on 04/01/2016

Wish I had discovered the secret of this belt a long time ago. I use it as a duty under belt and well as my primary off duty belt. Makes carry my Glock 30 with spare mag a dream, I'm not continuosly having to adjust it. I plan on ordering another one tonight.

gun belts by Dick on 03/31/2016

I purchased both a black and a brown one at the same time as I just knew I would love them. Sure enough they are both very unbelievable in quality and workmanship. Good job Bigfoot Gunbelts!

Best Belt EVER by GWOTVet on 03/30/2016

I can't believe the quality of this belt. It is unbelievable. By far the best gun belt I have ever owned. This is the answer to the gun belt question. The support is perfect. It looks great. Does not sag whatsoever. I carry my Glock 19 OWB with a Desantis Scabbard along with an extra magazine in the Glock mag carrier and a Surefire flashlight. It supports all of this easily. Bottom line - GET THIS BELT IF YOU CARRY A FIREARM!

No more suspenders by Dad on 03/28/2016

I found Bigfoot belts on Facebook. I have been looking for a GOOD heavy duty belt for my concealed carry weapon(s). Up till now it has been a complete disappointment. I just got my Bigfoot Belt and I could not believe the difference between it and the other 'gun belts' I have tried. The 18oz belt is a awesome belt. I have tried my Sig Scorpion 1911 full size, 3 extra 10 rd mags, multi tool & Surefire light, and there is no movement, slippage or bouncing. The belt holds it firmly and exactly where I want it. My Glock 17, 31, 32, you can't even tell you have them on. I have always been told that concealed carry of a firearm is to be comforting, not comfortable. WELL, try one of the Bigfoot 18oz steel insert and you will find that concealed carry can be VERY comfortable & comforting.

Best Belt by Skip on 03/25/2016

This is best belt you will ever own. Make sure you follow ordering guide. This belt is thick and well made. I ordered my waist size. Because of belt thickness you may want to order larger. If you carry definitely order by their guide. Good news is you can return belt within one week and they will send you correct size.

customer svc by swampfox on 03/25/2016

I needed a smaller belt size after i tried it on. Turn around was quick and easy. Great customer service.

18oz leather belt by Angel on 03/23/2016

This is my first gun belt ever,this is a great product.After messing up my original order because i measured wrong i contacted them and 5 minutes later got a response,i explained that i messed up,no questions asked i was told to return it for a new one.great customer service.i know were to go for another one.thanks guys for the product and service.

14 oz + Core belt by BankerBiker on 03/19/2016

I recently purchased the 14 oz. steel gun belt from you guys a few days ago, and I must say that it is the best quality and most comfortable gun belt for the price that I have ever owned. I carry a Glock 30 with an extended mag IWB every day all day long, and have found that this belt is everything you said it is....quality construction, attractive, supports and distributes the weight evenly, and required no break-in time. You have just won over another satisfied customer, and I can guarantee you that I will buying another one in a different color in the near future.

18 oz black belt by kennethturner on 03/18/2016

This belt is awesome I carry Glock 17 9mm and extra mag loaded this belt stands up to the claim. I intend to get a 14 oz belt as well great belts

Gun belt by Charlie on 03/18/2016

Great belt

Great Product & Service by William on 03/18/2016

I did quite a bit of research on belts and selected this belt. The staff was great in answering my questions on sizing with prompt response to emails. I opted to purchase two belts at once in different colors. I ordered on 3/12 and received on 3/16. I had expected to wait for weeks. The belts are PERFECT in length and finish. Thanks to their sizing assistance I now have belts that are comfortable both when carrying my Glock 26 with IWB holster and without. If you want a quality belt you will not be sorry ordering from BIGFOOT belts!

Unbelievable quality and comfort by Michael on 03/18/2016

I ordered the wrong sized based on what I thought my current belt was so when I received my belt it fit but in the first hole. After wearing it a day thinking I'll return and exchange it, I decided NO WAY!!! I wasn't going to go one day without this belt, wrong size or not, I ordered another in the right size. This belt is unbelievable is the quality and workmanship. The way it distributes the weight make carrying IWB AG holster with a compact P320, full size slide on a 14oz. steel core belt unnoticeable through a full day. I am going to make this belt a recommendation to our security team.

Best Functioning Belt Ever by Area512 on 03/16/2016

Just like the title of my review, this is the best functioning belt that I have used in years. Doesn't even break a sweat holding full size 92FS and 4 mags at the range. My gripe is that: 1. Width of 18 oz belt suppose to be 0.381 inch; however, its more like 0.25 inch (around 6mm). So, order up to be safe. 2. Exotic trim such as caiman, shark, or elephant would be nice. Perhaps in the future they will offer it.

Exceptional quality by RB on 03/15/2016

Made in USA at its finest. So impressed with the quality of materials and workmanship. Indeed a belt intended for a lifetime of wear. Well done!

Awesome product. by Mike on 03/14/2016

When you take this belt out of the packaging you will definetly be impressed with the quality of the product.You won't find a belt of this quality in the stores.This belt is easily worth twice what you charge for it. I am impressed.

18oz. Steel Core; Best belt period: carry or not. by CDJ on 03/13/2016

I bought the 18oz. Steel Core because I carry and I want made in the USA whenever I can get it. Whether you carry or not this is the best belt you can own - period. Follow websites measuring guides lines - they are spot on.

Way worth the price. by Travis on 03/12/2016

When I ordered my belt I was scared that it would be cheap and that when I measured to get my size it seemed way to big. Buy when I got it in today I was blown away the quality is top shelf and the size was spot on. Not only does it do want it's designed to do by holding my subcompact xd with no sweat(when I got have it paired with my alien gear cloke & tuck 3.0 my gun on its on no sag no nothing ). It also makes a great standalone belt. I'm definitely give this belt a 5 star rating. I'm a very happy customer.

Love my belt by Rick on 03/12/2016

I received my new gun belt 2 weeks prior to going to Front Sight in NV. This is a fairly rigorous test of 5 days of shooting in the desert, and the belt far exceeded my expectations. I couldn't be more satisfied with the belt or the customer service. Thanks BigFoot

Excellent Product! by Dave on 03/12/2016

I received my 14 oz. steel-core belt today and was immediately impressed with the look, feel, finish and apparent care of construction of it. Having worn it for the remainder of the day (have it on now) I found it to be comfortable, well fitting and it supports my Kimber Crimson Carry Pro (IWB Holster) and two extra magazines rock-steady. I will definitely be re-ordering in the future and recommending it to family and friends that carry or just need a nice sturdy belt!

Great belt for holstering by Donald on 03/08/2016

I have some other "thick" belts but they sag when I carry, these do not. I'll be ordering another as soon as I finish this review. I did find they run a bit small so I'll add an inch to the new one.

how good can it be by Roger on 03/07/2016

to good to be true but it is

best gun belt for any use by Doug on 03/01/2016

This is a excellant well made belt use it everyday holds up my double stack 10 mm better than any belt Ive tried . The belt as said before looks good as just a pant belt but it is truly a true gun belt . Would recommend it to any one wanted great quality belt . Thanz for great product and service

Love the belts by Joe on 03/01/2016

Best belts I've ever used, so I can't wait to own my first one. I look forward to getting many belts as you come up with mire colors like red, blue, yellow, & turquoise, as I would get all of them so they would match my wardrobe.

big foot gun belts by dont have one on 02/29/2016

5 stars

Surdy, yet pliable. by Tracy on 02/27/2016

Just received my belt today and put it on with my OWB kydex holster for my fullsize Glock 41, and matching kydex double mag pouch. This thing sits rock solid on my hips. I'm a pretty good size boy, and at 6'0" and 255 lbs it makes carrying this weapon combo a breeze. At first I was skeptical about the 1.5" width, and wanted something along the lines of a 1.75" belt. THIS belt could probably do everything it's doing now, at 1.25" width, which would be REALLY nice while wearing some dress slacks. Thanks a lot for the speedy turn-around. It arrived to me here in Dallas Texas almost 3 weeks before the end of their anticipated delivery window. I think I'm going to get another one in brown this time. Thanks again BIGFOOT Belts!

What a great belt by Progoodguy on 02/27/2016

I received the 18oz belt as birthday gift from my wife. I think it's a great belt. I want to say thank you to Bigfoot Gunbelts for making a quality product. I will spread the word about your company to all my friends.

cool by Yogi on 02/26/2016

Love this belt. Well worth the money. THANK YOU, BIGFOOT GUNBELTS!

Awesome belt. by Lonewolf on 02/25/2016

Purchased the 14 oz steel gun belt very impressed with it. I use the paddle holster for a glock and the paddle holster handcuff case and the paddle holster magazine holder. The belt holds my gear way better than the regular western belt, I wore. Hands down best belt ever purchased will keep buying this belts from now on.

14oz leather belt by Jim on 02/23/2016

This belt is now my everyday go to belt if I carrying a firearm or not. The fit, finish and comfort is better than any belt I have previously owned. I am going to get another to use in shotgun sports. Great quality.

You will be a believer. by Travis on 02/22/2016

I ordered the 18 oz. steel core belt to replace a tactical webbing belt from another vendor. The comfort is amazing, my carry gun and spare mags seem to vanish. It is so supportive that just today, I accidentally picked up a nearly full spray bottle of Windex (that was sitting close to the toilet) on the belt after answering the call of nature. I did not even notice the additional weight until I felt the bottle resting against my leg! I was seriously impressed by the way this belt distributes weight. My wife thought it was impressive too, after she stopped laughing. The sizing guide allowed me to choose the perfect size as well. Extremely pleased, and I recommend it to everyone. Thank you Bigfoot Gun Belts.

A True Gun Belt by Scott on 02/22/2016

I purchased both a black and a brown belt. They both look great with jeans. I have used them both with a side holster containing a large frame revolver and with a small-of-the-back holster containing a Glock 30S with an extended magazine. When the weapons were drawn from the holsters, the holster did not move even a bit. The holstered were locked to my hip. The result was a secure efficient draw and easy, secure replacing the weapons to their holsters. I have worn a gun most days since March of 1984. No belt in all of those years worked well enough to be mentioned in the same category as my Bigfoot Gun Belts. To repeat, even without a gun the belts look great with jeans.

Awesome Belt by Rev on 02/21/2016

After searching for some time for a good quality gun belt, I found Bigfoot gun belts, did my research, read the reviews, and then made the decision to buy. I received my belt and was very impressed with the overall quality and durability of the belt. It is an awesome belt that provides great support for my gun.

What do I do now !!! by Andrew on 02/20/2016

Finally after 65 years on this planet with 32 of them in the USMC and Law Enforcement I have finally found a belt that will hold up my trousers and carry my sidearm, my magazines and my knife. It's great quality is the problem. The belts gonna out last me. Who am I gonna leave it to ? Seriously though this is the greatest quality belt I have ever owned. I have paid more for belts that aren't close to this quality. So, Thank you BigFoot.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 403 user reviews.