My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 322 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2017

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Quality by Raymond on 02/18/2016

I have worn my Big Foot belt for several months now. Sometimes with appendix carry of a full size .45. I wear a 58 to 60 size belt. The comfort, quality and fit of this belt is many times superior to any other belt I have tried in my large size. These qualities were out of the box and have not faded with daily ware. I recommend this belt to everyone especially the jumbo size guys.

One Hell of a Belt by Bdox on 02/18/2016

I love this belt! I honestly haven't touched any of my old belts since I received this one. The belt does a great job supporting your pants and holster. For those who tuck their shirt in people will only see a high quality belt, no cobra buckles or nylon to draw any attention to holster clips. I bought the brown belt and it's like the last picture with an even darker brown tone. Not like the first pictures with the brown leather and cream stitching. I'd recommend to ANYONE looking for a high quality and dependable belt.

Very high quality, but 14 oz is plenty by utrfc6 on 02/18/2016

I own both, the 14 oz and the 18oz belt. I love them both, but found that the sizing is more true on the 14 oz, and the slight extra give on the 14oz belt makes it more comfortable than its 18oz counterpart. Again, both are very high quality, just that the 14 oz is much more like an every day belt with extra support for my aliengear holster carrying my P320 compact. No more saggy pants either way!

Incredible by Tom on 02/18/2016

I've owned more then a few so called gun belts. After wearing my 18 oz bigfoot belt for a few months none match it's quality and performance and comfort. ...I can describe in one word...incredible. ...strong enough to hold my hk45 in place with any worry of is sagging or flopping around and comfortable enough to wear all day

Heavy duty by M on 02/18/2016

The fit and finish are impeccable. This is one heavy duty belt. It may not be the best option for a subcompact. The belt is THICK, you may have trouble fitting it to some leather holsters. My MR with a P224 is not the best setup for this rig. For a full size auto loader or a revolver this is perfect.

Awesome Belt by Rick on 02/18/2016

A beautiful belt, awesome craftsmanship, American made and if you use the guides on this page, they fit just like they are supposed to. I have been carrying with this belt for about a month now and the belt provides great support. I was a little worried when I placed my order that such a thick, heavy belt would be a bit uncomfortable. My worries were for naught, this belt, even with the metal strip, is very comfortable, right out of the box. No break in required. I would highly recommend this belt to anyone that wants a sturdy platform for carrying guns or other heavier loads, on their belt.

Best belt I have ever owned! by Kevin on 02/18/2016

Best belt I have ever owned! It was made to order and fits extremely well and the support is bar none the best I've ever had in a belt.

Great Product!!! by Tc55ford on 02/18/2016

I have bought many gun belts in my days only to be disappointed . So when I read an article on Bigfoot gun belts they sounded promising and I thought I would give them a try. I bought their heavy duty belt and it is as described. It is excellent quality very sturdy and holds my full size just fine. I was very pleased as it met my expectations. I would highly recommend this product

FANTASTIC by THE MaDDevilDog on 02/17/2016

Worth every penny! A fantastic AMERICAN MADE product! It does every great thing shown here on the Bigfoot Gun Belt web-site! I was so excited to see if this was as good as touted, I called their office to expedite/track my shipment. A FANTASTIC Lady by the name of Martha was super and 110% accurate with her info! THANK YOU TOO B.G.B.

Fit is perfect by Tom M on 02/16/2016

Got my Bigfoot Belt yesterday! The quality is superb and fit is perfect. One of the sturdiest belts I've ever seen. Thank you greatly!

Top notch! by Shane S on 02/16/2016

Love my new belt! Your shipping time was great, belt showed up 2 days earlier than promised. Workmanship and fit is top notch!

I love it! by James R on 02/16/2016

Since receiving my belt, I have worn it everyday. I love it! Proud my Dad didn't have one like it when I was growing up. That would have been rough on my tail.

American made by Charles H on 02/16/2016

I am very impressed with quality of materials and workmanship of the Bigfoot Gun Belt. My holster attaches easily and stays in place because of the thickness of the belt. It doesn't sag when I'm concealed carrying as do some lighter weight belts do. Best of all, they're American made.

Great for casual wear! by Vann on 02/16/2016

I can honestly say this belt exceeds the quality of belts that sell for double the amount. I highly recommend anyone looking for a well designed gunbelt that can be worn with jean, slacks or shorts, check out Bigfoot Gun Belts! I guarantee you won't regret the purchase!

Fine craftsmanship by Thomas K on 02/16/2016

Ordered my belt from y'all... arrived a day early. After looking it over one word comes to mind... Incredible! The finish is beautiful... the craftsmanship is second to none! and the fit is perfect. It is everything one could want in an EDC gun belt.

No sag or discomfort by Happy Customer on 02/16/2016

I got a Bigfoot belt and I will say it is rock solid for carrying many items without sag or discomfort. I do recommend this belt for both casual wear or for a more safety oriented purpose. I carry a full size pistol, extra mags of ammo, phone, multi-tool, lighter and knife with no problem at all.

Impressed with fit by Bob on 02/16/2016

As a field tester for Bigfoot Gun Belts I must say that so far I'm impressed with the fit, workmanship and quality of your product! Bigfoot folks have done it right.

Best belt I have ever used by Jonathan H on 02/16/2016

Got my belt yesterday. Best belt I have ever used. Totally solid. Anyone with sense should buy this belt first. Thanks guys!!

Christmas Gift by Shannon B. on 02/16/2016

I got mine for Christmas, and I have to say, the quality of the belt is outstanding! I carry a full size 1911, and I can't even really tell I'm wearing it! The belt is very supportive, but comfortable all at the same time! You cannot go wrong with their product or their customer service! Order you one now! You will not regret it!

Satisfied Customer by Larry M on 02/16/2016

I'm happy to own a Bigfoot gun belt! I chose the heaviest of the heavy duty constructions offered and it is the most rugged piece of gear you can imagine. Indestructible. You will not be disappointed with this product.

best belt by Joseph on 02/09/2016

I received my order today the 18oz steel core brown leather this is by far the highest quality leather belt I have been lucky enough to purchase, The English bridal leather is not to be matched I can tell anyone this is a fine crafted product it supports a full size Safariland thumb break holster and a full size Glock 21 .45acp the support is just great, You would be wise to invest in this belt! THANK YOU B.G.B.

DAMN NICE BELT!!!! by Tom on 02/09/2016

I am a firearms instructor and in almost all of my classes one topic always stands out. WHERE TO BUY THE BEST BELT FOR CARRYING... I literally searched many makers.( name brand fashion to no name back farm cobblers. Decent belts. but still fall short and eventually stretch. Let me start by saying I was skeptical of any belt maker. Quality, craftsmanship, warranty all of it. I had 3 belt makers in mind. I decided to try the product that caught my eye without gimmicks and just straight up ("this is our belt and here is why we think its the best)". I ordered the belt thinking Ill try it on and if I don't like it I will surely let them know. This BELT is by far the best belt I have ever owned. PERIOD!!! Its made very well, it supports fantastically, and looks as good as a name branded fashion accessory. BUT ITS COMPLETELY FUNCTIONAL... I did however make the mistake of not taking in account the various sized pistols and the thickness differences. So ASK ASK ASK .. The Rep I dealt with ( Melissa) Could not have been any more knowledgeable than if she were sitting back making them herself. She helped guide me in the right direction , mentioned the barrel size difference and to take in account the difference in holster thickness for IWB. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Needless to say I wear this belt even when not carrying .( ITS THAT NICE). Great Quality, Great warranty, Great Customer service.. Buy this belt and you will never need another!!!!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 322 user reviews.