My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars. Based on 403 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2019

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Fantastic Belt by Lionel on 12/05/2016

I'm almost 70 years old, and I have had a lot of belts in my life, this is the finest belt I have ever had. Doesn't sag when I carry my Glock 22, feels great just by itself. Great looking and durable. Love it!!

It walks the walk and looks great doing it by Doug on 12/05/2016

I have been wearing the 14-oz steel core belt for about a week now. I followed Bigfoots sizing advice, and specifying IWB carry along with my pant size. The result was a great fit with adjustability for OWB carry as well. In either configuration, the gun rides perfectly as it should with NO sag, while NOT looking like you were a SWAT officer on a coffee break or a mountaineer out shopping. A serendipitous benefit of the steel core is it makes stepping into your pants in the morning as easy as stepping into a 'Hoola-hoop'. Materials, finish, and workmanship are first rate. No matter your gun or rig; it WILL ride better and wear more comfortably with this belt.

Superior Gun Belt by AZ SigFan on 12/05/2016

Received my belt on Friday, and wore it Friday afternoon and all day Saturday, helping my daughter move, while wearing my Sig M11-A1 IWB the entire time -- comfortably and securely. Wore it OWB today (Sunday) running errands, and absolutely no sag, droop, or flop! I will be dropping not-so-subtle hints to my wife to get me a black one for Christmas now, as I ordered a brown one first to try it out. I love this belt! I wear size 50 pants, so the suggested size to order was 54, but I opted to order 52 instead, since I tend to wear my belts tight. It fits great! Going from IWB to OWB I moved one hole tighter, and voila! Awesome belt; superior quality.

Best belt ever by Gary on 12/05/2016

I now own 3 and am buying for the family. These are beautifully made and good looking belts. From the fit and finish these should last a lifetime (good for me bad for Bigfoot). The fit is fantastic and because it's so sturdy my pants never droop or slouch. Also customer service is outstanding, they're were a couple mistakes on an order and Bigfoot took care of them no problem and at their cost. You can spend a lot more anywhere on store or designer belts and they won't look as good, be as functional or last as long. The value is outstanding, I really can't say enough good things. I mean getting a grip we are talking about just a belt, but when a company does this good a job... well you've got to give them kudos!!!

Great Product by Garry on 12/04/2016

The quality of this belt is great and the fit was perfect. The spacing of the wholes ensures that It works well with all of my holsters. Thanks for making a great product.

Great purchase by Shane on 12/01/2016

Just received my 18oz belt today. The only thing I would change is how long I took to order one. Thank you for making a great product.

THIS GUN BELT IS "TOP SHELF"! by Bigfoot Believer on 11/29/2016

Just took delivery of the 14 oz spring steel belt today. Put my IWB holster and gun on the belt and wore it for several hours. I truly underestimated the need for a "real gunbelt". This is the real deal! Once my son took a look at it I had to order him one immediately!!! Shipping was extremely fast.

My first gun belt! by june bug on 11/29/2016

I bought a 48"steel core for my s&w shield owb & iwb holsters.A great fit but the iwb j clip won't fit in the belt,just a bit too thick for it. Still, I will wear it for regular every day use because it has great support.

THIS Belt Won't Stretch by W Mark on 11/26/2016

The only belt that does not stretch every time you wear it The belt looks good and resists scuffs and scraches supports my jeans and a IWB holster with full size 45 1911

Best belt ever by BigKat on 11/25/2016

I conceal carry everyday everywhere I go and with this belt it doesn't matter weather I carry my full sized 1911 or my Glock 43 I never have to deal with belt sag. The stiffness of this belt keeps it where you put it and helps in all day comfort. I will never buy another belt. Side note this belt is perfect for police officers when used with belt keepers helps reduce "pinch" from the duty belt.

Amazing by 58 Driver on 11/20/2016

This belt is everything they advertise. The quality, fit and finish are second to none. One thing I'd like to mention is their customer service; please don't focus on my particular purchase, however, things happen not everything in life is perfect. There was one hiccup in my order and what impressed me above all was the manner in which this company handled the situation. I wish I could place 6 stars on a customer service scale. Along with their product, their people are second to none. Keep it up. I will definitely shop here again. Thank you.

Your Gun Belt Answer - Look Nowhere Else by David on 11/17/2016

I never leave a review but the quality, communication and service of this product prompted me to do so. Kudos to a company that executes with perfection. I received my first order today (black) and ordered a second brown belt for myself and a belt for my wife. They are not cheap but. . ."you get what you pay for, you pay for what you get. . . ". This is value and worth the price. I followed their instructions on measuring from the for size with a current belt and the result was perfect. I give this company 11 out of 10 stars.

Fantastic Belt by Bert on 11/12/2016

I wear this belt every day and I absolutely love it. It's an excellent gun belt with high end quality construction. The belt makes a huge difference when carrying my firearm. It also does a great job holding my pants up too. Follow the sizing directions.

When Only the Best Will Do. by JM on 11/12/2016

Tried a lot of gunbelts over the years; most of them sucked. Heard someone talking about the Bigfoot gunbelt so I had to give it a try. I ordered the 18oz belt because I sometimes like to carry my 4" S&W model 500 revolver. I was concerned that it might be too thick and though it is snug, it fits everything from dress slacks to BDU's. Top quality belt! Looks nice and is oh so comfortable. At this ridiculously low price, I'm buying a second one, that's all there is to it.

Amazing by Matt on 11/06/2016

This belt is amazing. I ordered the heavy duty version. I have been using a Foxx double thick leather belt for the past year or so. I carry IWB and alternate between a Glock 19 and M&P shield. I wanted the heavy duty version especially for the times when I carry the Glock. My old belt just doesn't hold up with the heavier pistol. The Bigfoot belt is awesome. I never though carrying a Glock 19 could be so comfortable. On top of that, I placed my order on Thursday night and had my belt on Saturday afternoon. I can't imagine I will ever need another gun belt but if I do for any reason I will definitely buy another Bigfoot. Thanks!

Great belt by Underdog on 11/02/2016

This is a fast company, got the belt in 3 days. I ordered the belt using the carry both inside and outside. Recommended 46. I find that a 45 would have given me more adjustment if I loose weight before the fatning Holiday Season. I love it otherwise. Couldn't see shipping it back, thus making it an $80.00 belt.

Look No Further by Willie on 11/01/2016

I am fairly new to the CCW world and all the information out there is overwhelming. But I finally began the process of finding a good gun belt without breaking the bank, and I doubt I even need to see any other gun belt. BFGB is perfect. The steel core leaves my belt and my gun secure and well-anchored for a smooth draw. I can't imagine this belt not lasting for years and years. The roller on the buckle is a nice touch to prolong the life of the leather. The sizing guide provided by the website was spot on too. This belt is comfortable and I never even know I'm wearing it. I am 5' 11" 200 lbs and carry a G19 in a .08 Kydex IWB rig and I am as comfortable IWB-carrying in this belt whether I'm dressed for work or in a t-shirt and shorts outside. It is way more comfortable than wearing my holster on a standard belt. I could see thickness being a problem for holsters with a stiff clip, but mine had no problem with it. I am not tacti-cool and wasn't looking for a police/SWAT type of belt, the classic look is great and the high quality leather means this is my first string belt, even when I don't carry. Shout out to the Truth About Guns for a great review on the belt which finalized my decision to buy- now I need to get one in black.

Outstanding Gun Belt - 18 oz. Steel by Mark on 10/23/2016

Thanks! The belt exceeds my quality expectations and is more than sturdy enough to hold up my 1972 Colt Government .45 ACP in its leather holster safely and comfortably.

Satisfied Customer by Warren on 10/21/2016

Received my belt in a timely fashion and very pleased with the quality. There is no sagging when carrying. The price is very reasonable compared to other gun belts. I would recommend the Bigfoot gun belt to anyone in the market for this product.

Be mindful of 18oz thickness by TJ on 10/16/2016

First I want to say that this belt is way worth its price. It will be the last belt i eve buy. Quality is top notch, comfort is best as can be for a belt like this. I carry a Glock 29 with a flashlight, two extra mags, and a knife all on this belt. Every other belt failed miserably. My gun would flop with every step but not anymore. I have the extended mag so, loaded its just a hair over 40oz. Heavy! But no match for this belt. Just one thing, be mindful of how thick the 18oz is! I had to end up modifying my mag holsters and one of my OWB holsters. I just dremeled them out a little bit until the belt could slide through. Totally my fault for not thoroughly checking the description and assuming everything would fit.

Where has this belt been all my life. by LJ on 10/09/2016

So right out of the package I can tell I made the best purchase ever. I am hard on belts, but this feels like it will stand the test of time. Aside with the disagreement I have with their size theory, I could not ask for better "Made in the USA" product. I will be suggesting this belt to everyone I know who carries, and heck everyone else as well.

Excellent service by SAWBONES on 10/05/2016

Bigfoot exchanged my too-large 14 oz. steel-lined black belt for the next size down, promptly. I've had gun belts from almost every maker out there, over a period of some 30 years, and these are really good gun belts for the price! They comfortably support the weight of an IWB 1911 pistol without sagging or allowing the pistol to tilt outward. I just ordered another one in brown.

Best Of the BEST by Pat on 10/01/2016

Just ordered my second belt in brown, first is black they make all my other belts obsolete. Great Product and 100% Quality we need more USA Companies like this one. Thank You Bigfoot.

great belt with awesome C/S by Mike on 09/30/2016

Just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how much I like this belt. It is the proverbial brick ****house of a belt. I've had it for going on one year and it still looks brand new and will for many years to come, no doubt at all. Thanks for a great belt and fantastic customer service!

Peerless by Keith on 09/28/2016

Received this belt and immediately thought "this may very well be the last belt I ever own!" It took a quick minute to get used to the two handed operation (your definitely not taking this thing off with one hand, at least not until it is WELL broken in). Ruger Alaskan 454 outside the belt...like it is not even there! And it even looks great with khakis at work (if you are unlucky to have to wear them) I think a more clear review would be...Daaaaaaaaang!!! A quick thought on sizing, I wear a size 38 waist (snug). Customer service suggested a 40/36 (gun belt size/pant size). It seems to run a little long, as I am on the 5th hole with two to go. Suggestion, don't order too big!

Perfect as Advertised by Kendro on 09/26/2016

I have carried IWB and OWB pistols of various sizes for several years. Several styles of Holsters and with various types of belts. Hesitant to spend the extra money for a quality gun belt.Suspicious of really finding one that actually worked as advertised. Finally bit the bullet and ordered the 14oz with steel core. Got it today and been wearing it for hours with my heaviest pistol and my ALIENGEAR IWB Holster. With other belts I had to tighten belt to uncomfortable level in order to keep from pulling my pants down.This caused pressure on lower back and hips and walking short distances was very uncomfortable and debilitating.Can't say enough about how comfortable and wearable this steel core belt is ! SPEND THE MONEY and get a product that does what is advertised to do.Perfect in every way and cost no more than any quality dress belt.

Doing one thing right. by Gary on 09/26/2016

I guess the saying about doing one thing and making it the best possible fits Bigfoot Gunbelts. I have to say that I have owned gun belts from every manufacturer out there and Bigfoot gun belts are truly the best. I have had mine since April and wear it almost everyday and it's still looking and working just as good as the first day I bought it. It keeps my gun, magazine pouches and other gear secure and where it's supposed to be. And on top of that their customer service is the best around.

Great belt for the price by Tom on 09/25/2016

I will keep this short you cant go wrong with this belt i carry a m&p 9c plus a spare mag IWB it supports my gear with no sag and my pants don't fall down i have had this belt for close to a year and it is still rock sold

Awesome! by Lreed8413 on 09/23/2016

Never realized how important a good gun belt was! Especially for skinny people. This holds the weight of your gun completely; even when you sit, your gun stays in place. Good, good belt. Don't hesitate, just buy.

Bigfoot gunbelt by Bummy on 09/20/2016

Awesome gun belt 36 inch pants ordered 40 inch belt fit perfect and great quality ..Highly recommend ..Thanks

Best out there! by Rysearc on 09/19/2016

Best gun belt out there. Size was true to the instructions. Quality is top notch. The price is great for the quality!

OUTSTANDING! by Christopher on 09/17/2016

Just received my belt today. ZERO COMPLAINTS Amazing quality for the price. Can you make a tan one for me?

Great belt by Jmikeward on 09/15/2016

Friend got one and it was great had to have one

Great item by 1911 Guy on 09/10/2016

Lots of choices out there, but you can buy this with confidence! Love this belt. I used the sizing tool and the belt size was perfect!

Great quality, service, and help by Jim on 09/06/2016

I am very impressed with this company and their product. When I received my gun belt it was exactly as I ordered and the quality was even better than I expected. The staff (Bri) that I worked with was very pleasant and informed. I will continue to do business with Big Foot Gun Belts. Thank you

Great sticker by Jerry Atrick on 09/05/2016

One of the best in the business!

Outstanding Product by Skip on 09/03/2016

Excellent, you cant go wrong with this belt.....

Best Gun Belt, PERIOD !!! by Chuck on 09/02/2016

I initially ordered only one belt for outside the waistband carry; was quite satisfied so ordered another slightly longer to compensate for inside the waistband carry, but in a different color. Now I own a total of 4 BigFoot Gun Belts, and will not purchase or use any other belt for any of my carry options ever again 11 Excellent value, Superior Craftmanship BAR NONE !! For me its BigFoot Gun Belts or nothing from now on !!!! Bravo BigFoot !!!!

Best carry belt you will ever own! by Mickey on 08/31/2016

I've been looking for a quality gun belt for on duty (investigations) and off duty carry. I took a chance when I came across these belts. I can honestly say it's the most comfortable, stable belt I've ever worn for carrying. I recommended it to my department and all of our investigations division now wears this belt. The only way to improve it is to produce a few more colors/shades of browns. I'll be fist in line when you do!!!

Can't believe I went this long without a gun belt. by Gregory on 08/29/2016

Purchased this leather gun belt (14oz) with steel core a week ago. Just can't believe I went this long without one. Immediately tried it with my IWB and OWB holsters. Supports the weight of both sytle holsters and guns perfectly and makes it 100% easier to draw my weapon. Will be purchasing another one soon.

Best Belt PERIOD! by WS on 08/27/2016

Got the 18oz with steel insert. Amazing fit and finish! My new go to and standard by which all belts will be measured going forward. I was a little concerned if it would be uncomfortable being a full sized guy. This thing is incredible. New everyday wear for me. Don't hesitate just get it.

best buy review by chuck aka bear by bear on 08/26/2016

. I have a lot of gun belts and this is best. called Victoria for sizing help and she was great.shipping was fast.chuck in ohio.GOD bless and be safe

I love my belt! by Ricardo on 08/20/2016

After receiving and using my Bigfoot gun belt for months now I can honestly say that I LOVE it! It holds up great, it looks great with all types of clothing and did I mention that I am able to wear a full size 1911 all day long without sagging if I want to? This belt is crazy strong. I love my belt and expect it to be in service for me for a long, long time. Thank you very much for this great product!

The Best belt I have owned by Allen on 08/20/2016

The quality of finish and materials used in the construction of this belt are better than any I have owned. I have carried a firearm for more than 20 years and used then discarded many gun belts. I believe I have found the last type I will ever order. Thanks for producing an AMERICAN made product. This easily handles my inside the waistband full frame 1911 carry.

OUTSTANDING! by Chuck on 08/19/2016

I had heard of these belts (and seen them in magazines) from time to time and decided to "take the plunge" and order the 18 oz belt to open carry my 1911. Couldn't have made a better decision! FINALLY!! The gun rides my hip the way it should without sagging or "hanging out" and looking like something that Barney Fife might wear...Bravo Big Foot!!!

gettin' another one by mustang on 08/18/2016

Purchased a brown one a month ago and now ordering a black one + one size larger. Like 'em.

Rugged belt for comfortable all-day carry by Barry on 08/18/2016

The 18 oz belt I purchased recently is a great choice no question about it. I carry a couple different side arms weighing 32 - 35 ounces loaded. This belt is far superior to any leather belt I've ever used in the past. I'm likely to purchase another one in a different color soon. A fine product to depend on to support your handgun holster in style.

Take heed! by Rob on 08/17/2016

It can not be said enough...no matter how much you spend on the holster, supporting it is the key! The BIG FOOT 14 oz steel core gun belt is the KEYSTONE of a working/comfortable EDC system! Don't put a $100 saddle on a $5 horse!

Great belt by Real Steel on 08/16/2016

I purchased an 18 ounce steel core gun belt but ordered the wrong size. My mistake. Received the belt which was too short and called the company and spoke with a very helpful young woman who told me to just send it back with a copy of the original invoice and the corrected size that I needed and they would make me a new one no questions asked. That simple. I received my new belt about ten days later. What a great product. Sturdy well made and very sharp looking. When I got a chance to try it out....well....two heavy full sized steel revolvers in two heavy leather holsters and eight speed loaders and absolutely NO sag. Very comfortable too. So lets see... great product + no problem return + great customer service = a really wonderful made in AMERICA!!!! company. Since I am pretty sure this belt will out last me I don't think I will be needing another one. That being said you can be damned sure that I will be telling all of my shooting friends about your company. Thanks for a great experience. Your people are the best!!!!!!

Last belt you will ever need! by George on 08/15/2016

I was not sure if I wanted to take a chance and buy such an expensive belt in the hopes it would be what I was looking for. Let me tell you I am glad I did! I bought the heavier belt and I love it beyond words. These guys are the best! Such a heavy duty and comfortable belt I can't see ever needing another one. fast fast fast shipping and fits like a glove. I tested it for both a full frame sig 45 and also a Glock 30 in 45 cal and no sag, droop or discomfort...where have you guys been all my life?!! Price is up there a bit but if it is my last belt I consider it a massive savings. Thank you guys!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.9 out of 5. Based on 403 user reviews.