My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 398 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2019

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Awesome by Hicountry on 04/07/2017

Its not just the best leather gunbelt I've owned, its the best belt I've owned. Dressy enough for a night out. Stiff enough for my 5" railed steel 1911. Inexpensive yet amazing quality! I'm buying a second one soon because I love them soooooo much. After almost 30yrs carrying a handgun..(sometimes in combat) this is the best set up yet with my galco holster it looks great and my gun is always where I want it! Thank you......oh and I'm moving to Idaho! Soon!

Sasquatch should be proud! by Mike on 04/03/2017

This is one of the best belts I have ever owned. You can feel the strength of the steel core and the burnished edges are of the up-most quality! Fits perfectly with room to spare. It compliments my Galco IWB Summer Comfort Holster nicely. The price for such a quality USA made belt is a great deal! The pride and care put into these belts is evident. If you're going to carry, carry with Bigfoot!

great purchase by Buck on 04/03/2017

It is so hard to find a good belt at a reasonable price that effectively holds the weight of a full size 1911 with a rail. I have tried several belts over the years, and when it comes to leather, this is by far the best belt I have purchased. I highly recommend this belt to any gun carrier. I purchased the black belt, but I will soon be purchasing the brown. Thanks for making a great product.

Excellant Value by jharleyd on 04/03/2017

As a retiree who conceal carries, this belt is a great aid. I carry a compact .45 auto which is heavier than the 9 mm , etc and it supports it with ease. My first purchase was a black belt and I feel the need for a brown belt to sub sometimes. By the way, I did a considerable amount of leather crafting in my youth and I recognize quality leather craft and the 'Bigfoot' is that. Quality!!

Awesome Gun Belt by Brent on 04/02/2017

This is one awesome belt. I have another gun belt that I purchased from a close friend of mine, but it's a little too thick (can't carry my cell phone on it) Bigfoot gun belts are very well built, it won't sag when your firearm is on your side. I'd highly recommend this belt. Oh... And the price is very affordable. Don't hesitate to purchase yourself one, you won't be disappointed!

Amazing by Charles on 03/31/2017

First off I couldn't believe it when the mailman knocked on my door two days after ordering..Anyways, curiosity got the best of me and I ended up drilling another hole in my belt in order to see just what type of "steel" was in the belt. Well, it's tough $&@#. It took about 5 minutes with a metal bit before I got all the way through. It's no wonder there's zero sag on these belts, and the comfort they bring, even with the heaviest of loads-has me puzzled. As we all know, walking up hill with a full sized pistol leads to your pants pulling down, and or shifting, but this belt even eliminates that. I feel like an idiot for not ordering one sooner.

WOW FACTOR GUN BELT by Bob on 03/30/2017

Was really amazed at the quality of this belt. Was my first but won't be my last. My only regret is that the belt sizing guide suggested a size 38 for a 33 waist. But it also says "feel free to tweak this". I should have ordered a 36 which I will next time I order. I have to wear the belt with my Sneaky Pete holster for my Ruger SR 40c in the last hole. but it works as advertised an doesn't sag.

18 oz Bigfoot Belt by Joncon112710@gmail.com on 03/29/2017

The 18 oz is a heavy belt and a bit thicker than I was expecting. I've only worn it a couple of times, will take awhile to break in.But,I can carry my Walther PPX or FNH all day with hardly a hitch.This should be the last gun belt I'll need to buy.It is built to last.Thank you for American quality!!

thanks to my son by papa on 03/25/2017

my son gave me the 14 oz. belt for Christmas .great belt he ordered it from my belt size it fit perfect I just ordered one for my oldest son for his birthday

Top Quality by Michael on 03/23/2017

Just got my belt, put it on, slipped on my Springfield, love it, feels great. The look and quality are outstanding. So glad I got a Bigfoot. It feels great and keeps my gun close and comfortable. Highly recommend it!

Great gun belt by Ed on 03/22/2017

This belt met all claims by Bigfoot; this is a great gun belt. I purchased the 14oz. belt with steel core. I have a big mid section and my gun would all but pull my pants down over time. This is not a problem with this belt. I use this belt with a Clinger no print IWB holster and the results are great. The gun is well concealed, comfortable, and stays in place. I am ordering another belt today and was glad to see they are on sale. I highly recommend this belt!

Quility by BRB on 03/21/2017

I don't believe you can buy a better belt at any price or deal with a better company! THANK YOU

Superb Belt by Ray on 03/21/2017

Don't normally write reviews. This belt is a no brainer! Got it when it went on sale. Should've ordered one a long time ago. It's what I've been looking for for comfortable carry and didn't even realize it. No more belt sag!

14 oz steelcore--Perfect--NO SAG! by Krp2nite on 03/20/2017

I love that this belt is sturdy enough to hold a level belt line even with gear attached but somehow has the flexibility to still be comfortable for all day wear. I have a black and brown in 14 oz with steelcore and have put a solid 6 months of everyday wear on the black one and it still looks great and is still straight--no sag! Shipping was pretty fast too! Thanks..Won't use a different brand belt ever again. Sizing was spot on. 36 pants got a 40 belt lands dead middle of adjustment holes.

Amazing value by RTD on 03/19/2017

This belt surpasses ANY gunbelt I have ever owned. I can't believe just how sturdy this thing is. I carry a full steel 1911 (IWB) and this belt holds it firmly in place. It should come with a lifetime warranty because I can't imagine this belt ever failing to do what it's made to do. 5 Stars!!

Excellent Gun Belt by Bigfoot Gun Belts by David on 03/18/2017

Bigfoot Gun Belts are excellent gun belts. Not only is it the best gun belt I have ever owned, it is also the best belt in general. I am a bigger guy and the Bigfoot Gun Belt is great even when not carrying. Bigfoot Gun Belts beat any gun belts or standard belts and is a great value. The Bigfoot Gun Belt is not much more than the belts I was buying that only lasted a few months. Those other belts would stretch out and their holes would start to deform within a few months. The Bigfoot Gun Belt is of much higher quality and looks as if it will last a very long time. If you are a bigger guy, this is the gun belt and belt in general for you.

Great gun belt! by Jim on 03/17/2017

I carry a full size 1911 pistol as my EDC. This is the best gun belt for a heavy pistol. It supports the weight so well you will forget that you are carrying it! Buy it !!! You won't be disappointed!

2nd belt by Mr on 03/16/2017

This is a beautifully crafted belt. My belt is still in great condition. If I hadn't gained weight I wouldn't need an additional belt. Now I'll have two. A thinner once me and a bit not so thin.

Glad I found this company by Terry on 03/16/2017

These are some of the best quality leather belts out there in this price range or any at twice this price. You won't be disappointed.

Great belt; buying another tonight by Tod on 03/16/2017

I bought the 18oz. belt and really liked it, but it was too thick for the clips on all of my IWB holsters. Works great for my OWB holsters that have loops for the belt. I'm ordering a 14oz. belt tonight to use with the IWB holsters.

Best Belt Ever!! by AutoMag on 03/15/2017

I have tried many gun belts but this one by Bigfoot is by far THE BEST hands down. I have had it for quite a few months now and it is holding up great, no signs of wear at all. I carry either a full size 1911 or a Compact size 1911 and the belt does what it is designed to do and that is support the weight of the gun and not sag like others I have tried. I hear people complain of price but think about what you spend on a 1911 and holster and you will see that the price is worth ever penny. I will definitely purchase another one when needed!!

14 oz. steel core gun belt by Joe on 03/15/2017

Ordered on 3/13/17 talked to Cory in cs explained my questions an concerns an assured me if any problems they would take care of them received belt 3/15/17 fits as Cory said great service

14oz Belt by Cateye on 03/14/2017

My 2nd one this mo, Nice with the 10 bucks off sale. Great belt for my Glocks,S&W,Walthers,Colts,Kimbers 1911,s Works Great with them all. Did many tests on drawls holds the hoslters very well.My older belts like to move to much. Now showing it to my 4h class.

Awesome by Kelly on 03/11/2017

I was a little skeptical because I am a bigger guy and a thick belt is typically uncomfortable. I got this belt and thought it was huge compared to my old one but tried it on anyway. Surprisingly comfortable. I carry OWB and this belt holds the holster rock solid. I can see wearing this all the time. Great product, fast shipping, highly recommended!

Holy Cow by Double-G on 03/10/2017

I received this AWESOME gun belt today. Being in law enforcement now for 30 years I've carried a wide variety of hand guns off duty. I have gone through numerous belts over the years. Today, today all that ended. This is by far the highest quality gun belt or any belt for that matter I've ever owned. Just to test it out I holstered a full size 8 shot 357 Magnum revolver and wore it all day just to put this belt to the test with a heavy weapon that has beaten all my other belts down. I am very pleased to say I will tell & I show all my fellow officers as well as friends that they, like me need to go no where else but BigFoot Gun Belts.

Love this belt by G Hogg on 03/09/2017

I have had numerous abdominal surgeries that left a lot of scar tissue. I have tried different belts to carry my gun and all had to be tighten so tight I could not wear them long without unfastening them. With this belt I can put it on wear it all day with no discomfort. It does not sag like the others. I wear this belt every day whether I'm packing or not. Thanks for a great product.

OUTSTANDING by Devil Doc on 03/09/2017

I love the 14 oz with steel core can't wait to get 18 oz for my 1911's. I can't understand why more people have not 'clicked' to this outstanding belt.

Great belt discovery by Larry on 03/08/2017

Friday evening I ordered 14oz leather gun belt with steel core and it arrived Tuesday just in time for me to take to class. It carried two pistol mags, two AR mags, and my pistol while keeping my pants where they are intended to be. I have also tried the IWB carry and it works great. I have been using a gun belt which has worked well but this one just raised the bar. Not only is it functional but it looks great and the construction and workmanship is great. This is my first Bigfoot belt but not the last. Thanks for the belt and the great delivery service.

Awesome belt!! by Guitarman6600 on 03/08/2017

I am very pleased with my new Bigfoot belt. Solid and sturdy but doesn't feel bulky at all. I'm sure it will last a long, long time. Great quality leather and hardware. The customer service is tremendous, because I ordered it on Saturday afternoon and it was at my house on Monday. Granted, I only live a state away, but still that's some quick shipping!! Would most definitely recommend these belts to my fellow gun owners.

So Good I'm Buying #2 by old & scared on 03/08/2017

Need a second one so can wear more options. This belt is great & is better than any other I have tried.

2nd Belt by Dabskie on 03/07/2017

Just received my 2nd belt from Bigfoot, What can I say, Extremely Satisfied. My first belt was the 18oz steel core,,2nd was the 14oz steel core,,both in black. I will be ordering a 3rd, 14oz in brown, Workmanship is top shelf,,,I don't think you will ever wear them out,,Just can't say enough , if you carry and want a top notch belt, "Bigfoot"

very comfortable belt by Robert on 03/06/2017

Excellent quality and very easy to wear. I carry a full sized M&P and a P320 carry pistols all day with no discomfort. I carry on the bus to work and in the car on weekends. Great belt. I recently heard about the company when Mo was on the radio with Mark Wolters.

Excellent Belt by Matthew on 03/05/2017

Excellent belt! Great quality. Very sturdy even with the heaviest pistol.

Great Value by Daryl on 03/04/2017

I have bought several gun belts through the years including a Safariland Duty rig when I was a cop. I have owned both heavy web and leather types. I was about to spend double what my Bigfoot 18oz belt cost when I spotted the Bigfoot Ad in Concealed Carry Magazine. I went on Bigfoots site and studied the reviews and ordered their 18 oz version with the steel stiffener. I was shocked at the shipping because I got the belt just a few days later. The quality was extraordinary. The belt leather was first rate quality as was the workmanship and stitching. I couldn't be happier with their product. Will probably order a black one soon.

wow what a difference a belt can make by Nick on 03/04/2017

I just received my 14oz. today and I cannot believe the difference this belt makes in the "feel" while I am carrying. I rotate my EDC between a shield 9, an M&P 9C and an XDM 3.8c .45. I have been using one of the "ultimate belts" from a "Better Belt" now for the last year, and with my shield and my 9C it's been great, but I always felt a little sag when I went to my XDM (it's a .45 and quite a bit heavier). It's a beautiful belt and I will continue to use it, but with this Big Foot I feel no sag at all. I can hardly tell I am carrying my .45. This belt truly lives up to the hype. I may have to buy a brown one to go with the black one I just got, and It arrived in just 4 days from time of order!!! simply outstanding service on top of a great belt!

Great belt by Mike on 03/04/2017

Fast shipping.Great belt, I carry a Glock 17 no sagging and comfortable to wear.

Second one for Dress by Skip on 03/04/2017

Excellent product

Awesome belt by James on 03/03/2017

Ive had my Bigfoot belt for a year now. I absolutely love it. Craftmanship is second to none. I would and have recommended Bigfoot belts to friends and fellow ccw carriers that are looking for a great belt. Ill be ordering another one soon because im needing a smaller size. Big thumbs up to Bigfoot Gunbelts.

Definitely buying from here again if needed by Sean on 03/02/2017

I have had the 18oz belt for about 6 months now and have worn about 5 times a week and it is showing practically no wear in it whatsoever. Even if you don't use it to carry a firearm, it will still make up for the price by outlasting any of their competitors. If I ever need a new belt, this is where I'm coming to but it. P.S. however the suggested sizing seems a bit off, I would recomend going 1 size lower than suggested. Still love the product tho

Very happy! by gmwalden on 03/01/2017

I have to be honest. I'm a big guy with a big gut. Most belts I've tried just couldn't hold up (no pun intended... ok... yes it was). This belt is fantastic, the leather is beautiful, it's weight, even with the steel core is surprisingly light. I was a little disappointed with the buckle. Time will tell, but it just doesn't seem to be very sturdy. Again, the big gut thing. Sure I know, "Just get rid of the gut." right? Hey, you do you, and I'll do me. I'm very happy with my purchase and will definitely recommend Bigfoot Gun Belts to friends!

Outstanding! by Thomas on 02/28/2017

The only gun belt I will ever buy. The quality is second to none. Well worth the money to not have to constantly hike up your pants constantly while carrying concealed as I do 24/7/365. Shipped extremely fast. I purchased the 14 oz. and it handles my 1911 with 2 extra magazines using a Crossbreed Holster with no problem at all. The "suggested" size was spot on. You owe it to yourself to try one out. I'm definitely a customer for life. Thank you Bigfoot Gunbelts!

WOW!!! by Chaseman31 on 02/25/2017

I had never bought into the whole "gun belt" idea, I had a nice thick belt that I used while carrying OWB S&W M&P 9c, but I did always notice myself pulling my pants up with my gun, making my weapon noticeable. After going to all the conceal carry websites, one name was always mentioned when discussing gun belts, Bigfoot. I went to their site, and sent them a message telling them what I carried and what was their recommendation, and I ordered the 14oz with the steel core. I am a 33 waist, and they recommended a 38, which I thought may be a little large. I received today, put it on, and it fits perfectly, I buckle at the 4th hole, so plenty of room to grow. Now the review, like I said, never bought into the "gun belt" idea, boy was I ever WRONG, I cannot fully articulate the difference this belt makes, it is like night and day, I OWB 9c rides in a stealthgear holster, and I truly cannot even feel this weapon on my hip, the gun does not MOVE, it is really amazing the difference. I wish I had listened long ago. So if you are like me, just shopping around, but thinking, it cant make that much difference, do yourself a favor, and order this belt TODAY!!!! Bigfoot, thank you for making a quality product in the USA, at a reasonable price....Once again WOW!!!!

I'm Angry...... by Asia Sailor on 02/25/2017

I'm angry because of all the money I spent on inferior quality belts before finding Bigfoot Gunbelts. Superior construction at a very reasonable price and customer service is outstanding. Performed a painless exchange for the proper size belt and am now toting my Ruger SR9C in style and sagless comfort. Will order again when I'm in my 90's and I've worn this one out.....

Great belt by Leon on 02/20/2017

Bought this belt and am very happy with it. Only one I will ever have to buy you again!

great belt, better warranty by Tcorbs on 02/17/2017

I got this belt for my birthday and it was fantastic. Well made, great feel, not incredibly stiff but secures my firearm just as I need it to. My dog decided it liked the belt too and tore it apart.. Needless to say I was very upset. I called Bigfoot and they sent me a new one free of charge. I was amazed that they stay true to their warranty. I will definitely be purchasing from them next time I need a new belt.

Back for more! by PaulWVa on 02/15/2017

Love these belts. People are always commenting on the look of belt. But after losing 30 lbs due to a long illness my waist size is much smaller now. I put several new holes to take up the slack, right up until I got to the steel insert. So now I need a smaller size and want the new black metal work that wasn't available when I got my first one. I'm going to the one without the steel this time as I generally carry an Airweight revolver or a sub-compact polymer auto...both very light guns. Sizing is a bit tricky...remember that it's not just to hold up your pants, your holster has to fit in there too.

great belt by karl on 02/11/2017

I like the belt and i would recommend to everyone who needs a gun belt . I have not found any problems with the belt .

Great belt! by Ddavos5w on 02/10/2017

The best I have ever owned... no exceptions!

Purchased as last resort by 101 on 02/06/2017

Wow! I'm glad I exhausted all other sources. Needed for belt carry for an SP101, 3 inch barrell.This is exactly as advertised! Love it. Got the black buckle which turned out the best look. I had to send it back for a bigger size. Customer service like none I have experienced. I would recommend this belt over any I have tried.

OUTSTANDING ! by MEL on 02/06/2017

This is my first gun belt. From using a regular belt, then going to the bigfoot .. Its like a whole new world that has open the door. SUPER FANTASTIC BELT. I will be buying the 14oz belt too.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 398 user reviews.