My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 398 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2019

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Great Quality by Dozer on 07/28/2017

Got this this as a gift. Holds the full size M9 with no sag at all. Sizing chart is spot on. Great quality leather that doesn't buckle. With a year warranty you can't go wrong. About to buy a second one to wear as an everyday belt. Compared to 30 at a retail store for saggy pants, this is so worth it. Made me realize we need to make more stuff in America - things would last way longer.

Excellent belt by Fred on 07/28/2017

Got the 14oz w/ steel core. Shipping time was outstanding - 2 days from Idaho to VA. Belt is solidly built. I wear a 34 in Levi's 505's, so I ordered a 38, and it was bang on in the center hole. (I did the size chart measurements too). I've worn it with my BG380, an extra mag, and a fairly heavy phone. Even with it not cinched up tight (3rd hole) any sag was distributed, and I never felt like I had to adjust it. Using the center (4th) hole, it's perfect, even with a Beretta 92 and 3 extra 15-17 round mags. Steel core is the way to go. I have another thick leather-only "gun" belt from another company, and even though it's a nice belt, it does sag quite obviously where the gun is. This belt doesn't do that - and that's important to me because in the summertime I prefer to wear my T shirts tucked in and carry in an OWB holster. In the colder months, I use the big Beretta with IWB under an untucked flannel shirt or a coat, and it even makes that option comfortable. The other belt let it dig into my hip too much. Just buy one. It's worth it. If you carry a steel frame 1911, you might want the 18oz version, though.

WOW by David on 07/26/2017

I just received mine yesterday. Now this IS a gun belt. So glad that I bought this belt. I can already tell that this one is the best! It's exceptionally well made! Don't go past go or collect $200 before you buy this belt. Well worth the money!

Best gun belt I've owned in 30 years by Leo on 07/21/2017

The title says it all. I have the 18oz leather and can't say enough great things about it.

Ridiculous! by PJ on 07/16/2017

Ridiculously fast, that is. Placed my order at 10:30 on a Thursday night. The belt was sitting on my front porch Saturday! Couldn't ask for better service than that. And then there's the belt. It's beautiful. I was afraid the stitching on the brown belt would stick out (it looks white on the website) but it's brown just like the belt and it looks great. Really nice combination with the flat black buckle. Overall quality is superb. This company proves that a top quality American made product and fantastic customer service still exist and are not as elusive as a clear picture of a Sasquatch.

GREAT COMPANY by vvet on 07/16/2017

First of all the quality of the belt is beyond any expectations. I ordered the wrong size belt ( my fault) and they exchanged it with no questions and in an unbelievable short time. I have never dealt with a better company and their products are as they say.

Quality belts/Excellent service at a fair price by Charlie on 07/15/2017

I purchased two 14oz belts (black/brown) through customer service and received in 2 days. I did not use the belt sizing guide when ordering and subsequently received larger belts than wanted. One phone call to customer service resolved my problem. Shipped back (2 days) and 2 days after that the correct belts arrived. Perfect fit and comfort for my GL21 and GL43. Good team of people selling a great product that I highly recommend.

A Picky Quality Manger by Chris T on 07/11/2017

This belt has no problem holding up my fully loaded Sig 228 - zero sag. It makes the draw snappy and one handed re-holstering easy. It is very comfortable. It also looks good and looks like a regular belt, so you don't give yourself away. Don't tell anyone, but I would have paid $90 for this one!

great belt by bigron on 07/10/2017

Great belt..fits perfect..fine quality at a great price

Leather Gun Belt (14oz) with Steel Core AAA++++ by David on 07/08/2017

This is one solid gun belt! This is one good looking gun belt! This is one affordable gun belt! This is one great fitting gun belt! This is one quality gun belt! Need I say more?

Sizing Issue by Joe on 07/07/2017

Using method #1 for measurement of belt size got the wrong size belt. It was 4 or 5 inches larger than could possibly fit. So I spoke with a chat support person and it seems I had totally misunderstood method #1 instructions. So I sent the belt back for exchange without any further issues.

WOW by JTD on 07/06/2017

I used the chat with us on this page and a very nice employee helped me with all my questions. Then he went on to help me with my order which i placed on line July 5th. I looked out my front door at 11:30 a.m. on July 6th and my belt was already on my door step! I know i live close, but i have ordered from places closer that still took two weeks! The belt fits perfect, holds my heavy holster and S&W 586 perfect, and supports my 1911 holster! This is the best gun belt i have ever had!!! JTD

Good Company by Sarge on 07/03/2017

From start to finish my transaction with this company has been fantastic. Their web page is straight forward, checkout is easy, and boy do they ship quick. On my original order, I did not like how the belt fit so I decided to return it for an exchange for the next size shorter. I used their chat feature twice to ask a few questions and had them promptly, thoroughly and professionally answered all along the way during the return for exchange. On 6/19/2017 I submitted my first order and with my "Test Drive" and return for exchange on 7/3/2017 I had in my possession a high quality, good-looking, and most importantly well-functioning gun belt. It does a fantastic job distributing weight evenly and is quite comfortable to wear. Bottom line, if you are thinking of buying one you should go ahead and do so.

Mr by John on 07/03/2017

I love the belt! I wear suspenders that hook on the belt. All other belts bend and twist when I put the suspenders on but not your gun belt! It stays PUT. I'll make this my every day belt as long as I wear pants!!

Leather gun Belt 14 0z steel core by Edgar on 06/30/2017

Great belt, I ordered the 14 oz and 18 oz, if you just carry your gun (even a full size) and a magazine pouch, the 14 oz will be more than enough, the 18 oz is great, but is a monster, that will be used when you carry radios, gun,and everything else you can put on a belt. I'm size 36 on all my pants and ordered the 38 size. It closes on the first hole, so I would suggest to go 2 sizes up from what you wear, in my case it would be size 40. Excellent belt, I've been recommend them to all my friends.

Great belt! by " B" on 06/24/2017

Great belt, It's my everyday belt. It supports my carry weapon very well as I carry a full sized Glock 22. I have the 14oz steel core black belt and am considering ordering the brown one. Would recommend this belt to anyone.

Great Gun Belt by Jim on 06/23/2017

I just received my new gun belt today and what a difference from any other belts I've used. I carry 1911's or Sig Legion 229 both are heavier hand guns. What a joy to stand up and have no sag. Price is no problem because you get what you pay for and this belt is quality all through. I highly recommend this belt to anyone looking for a great carry belt, you won't be disappointed.

Wow wow wow by Olbuzzard on 06/21/2017

The absolute best Belt I have ever Owned! The Quality is unsurpassed Leather 5 ⭐️ Workmanship 5 stars ✨ Comfort 5 stars ✨ If you wear one with or without your roscoe You will not wear anything else Way to go Bigfoot people will buy another Not that you will ever need it Will buy some for memorable Christmas gifts

First Bigfoot belt I own by John on 06/17/2017

Great belt hands down, looks sharp especially with the black buckle and snaps. Very easy ordering on their website when I put in my waist size the form told me what length they recommend and it was right on. This belt is very sturdy,carries my full size all steel 1911 with spare mag IWB no sag at all and keeps them right up next to my body. Ordered on Thursday late afternoon and had it Monday on the other side of the country from Spokane WA. to Michigan great shipping.

Thumbs up by Westy on 06/16/2017

I've had the belt a short time, but I would recommend it. I was on the fence about ordering the 14oz or the heavier one (18oz?), went ahead and got the 14oz steel core. Looks great, well made and holds the gun well. Exactly what I expected. The heavier one would have been too stiff for my liking. I will be getting one in black in the near future. Recommend

Great by Jim on 06/16/2017

Great belt

Best by Bub on 06/16/2017

I have owned several gun belts in the $100 to $175 price range from top of the line leather holster makers and have to say this 14oz Core Belt is the Best by far I've ever owned.

Outstanding Belt by Al on 06/09/2017

If your on the fence about buying this 18 OZ with core belt just do it you'll be glad you did. Got to be the best belt out there and at the best price too. Can't believe how much more comfortable it has made carrying IWB and OWB, Im going to get a brown one too. I would say I'll use it even when not carrying, but if I got my britches on I'm carrying.

Excellent belt for a great price. by Scotty on 06/08/2017

I am purchasing my second Big Foot belt for a second color. After wearing it, with a SA XDM9 & XD9 in and outside the waist, I find the support excellent. I get more support and less sag than a more expensive gun belt I have but no longer use! This belt is a good quality product at a reasonable price.

Great belt by Sean on 06/02/2017

I bought this belt because you can never find a sturdy belt that'll hold up to a full size handgun. Even though I was sent the belt with the wrong buckle it still works great and is sturdy as you can imagine. I just ordered the brown as well.

Super fast delivery by Aletta on 06/01/2017

This is the second belt I have ordered and it is an amazing belt. And the service is also amazing. I even ordered something else fro Amazon through Prime the same day and the belt arrived FIRST!!! Exceptional service!!!

Almost perfect by Ronnie on 05/14/2017

Let me start by saying this is a great belt. Sturdy, well made and comfortable. Easily supports my Glock 43 with no sagging. I have only two complaints. First I would surprised to learn when I got ready to check out that they do not accept PayPal. Not a deal breaker by no means, but a little inconvenient for me. Secondly, while the buckle that ships with the belt is OK it is a very casual buckle, and not very suitable when paired with a suit and tie. I would like to see Bigfoot offer a couple different styles of a more dressier buckle as an option when ordering. Overall a great gun belt that you will be happy with for a long time.

AWESOME! by Johnny on 05/13/2017

Just like a quality made gun, you definitely get what you pay for. I have an in between size waist line. I ordered a size up but wasn't satisfied. Within a week I had sent my original order back and had my new PERFECTLY fit carry belt back in hand. I have never had a snug fit up against my waist like this. Practice conceal draws has never felt better. I was always having to readjust my holster during my practice sessions with my old leather belt. NO MORE! LOVE THE FEEL AND FIT! THANKS!

Core Belief by krunchnik on 05/08/2017

I have both 14 oz with the steel core and the 18 oz with core.I have both types for a couple of applications.I found the lighter belt works great for carrying my Micro and same type weight handguns-where as the heavier works for carrying an Ultra size 1911 and on up.I have nothing but praise for your company and belt selection.The prices are very fair and the products quality is second to none.

Well Done!!! by Dave on 05/08/2017

This is the best gun belt I have ever owned hands down. Have one in brown and now shopping one in black. Can't beat the quality and value. Well done Sasquatch!!!

Best belt I have ever worn! by Bill on 05/07/2017

Let me just say that I'm glad you guys didn't make belts when I was younger. If my Dad owned one of these I think I might still be sore! Built like a tank. This is hands down the best belt I ever owned. I barley notice my Sig Legion on my side. Would love to see a holster from Bigfoot!

Outstanding Belt!! by napolifred on 05/07/2017

Outstanding belt that will not let you down. Craftsmanship and quality is the best I've seen. I wear my belt every day for the last five months and it hasn't sagged one bit. I have bought other belts for a whole lot more and they haven't last as long. I will be buying more very soon.

An Experts Belt! by KWOOD23 on 05/06/2017

I can tell you that it is one of the best gun belts I have seen. As a concealed carry and NRA pistol instructor I can tell you how important a belt that does not sag is. This belt is rock solid and I am comfortable carrying full size guns like the HK VP9 and Canik TP9SF Elite. Overall, I could not be more impressed.

Best investment yet! by Nhjeepfun on 05/05/2017

I purchased my Bigfoot gun belt about 6 months ago and it has been my best investment in EDC equipment yet. No more sagging whether I am carrying a compact or full handgun. The belt is great looking and great quality. I highly recommend Bigfoot gunbelts!

Absolute best by Mickey D on 05/05/2017

I've used gun belts from several makers that worked good. After a few years they get limp no matter how thick of leather used. I bought an 18oz steel core Big Foot belt and it's absolutely the best gun belt. I've cost 30+ pounds and ordering a new belt today. Worth every penny!

Favorite Belt Ever by Dr Z on 05/04/2017

I've gone through many gun belts and some were pretty expensive. I carry IWB and OWB, compact and full size and this belt is absolutely the best. I tried one of these a while back and it's all I wear now. Since buying this belt I've lost 35 pounds and I had to get a new belt that fits so of course, I just ordered another Bigfoot. Great job guys! Ya'll make a fantastic product at a great price.

Great belt by bfmtrader on 04/29/2017

Very well constructed belt. Good customer support. I will buy this belt again.

Exactly Right by Ross on 04/26/2017

Best belt I have ever owned. A must have for concealed carry.

Rhino's AAR by Rhino on 04/26/2017

Battle ready...

18oz steel Core by NavyDoc on 04/23/2017

Five stars for this best. Top quality. Highly recommend.

Customer service by Retired on 04/22/2017

I ordered the wrong size and was replaced no questions asked. The quality and finish is excellent. Great people to deal with. What else could you ask for?

Well worth the money by Sean on 04/19/2017

First, I have to mention the absolutely superb customer service. Had some USPS issues with delivery and BGB made it right quickly and w/o question. Initially, the belt is a wee bit stiff, but that suits its purpose in being able to hold up whatever pistol you use. I carry a Glock 30 most days and when I'm feeling squirrely, I'll carry my Para-USA P14.45, which is a double stack (14 round) model 1911 and that sucker is heavy. The belt doesn't complain about either pistol and I don't have to constantly adjust the belt upwards. So, pay attention to their belt sizing guide carefully and be prepared for a thicker belt than the standard belts you've probably worn in the civilian market because small belt loops on your pants might not fare so well. Other than that, stop reading reviews and just buy one or five.

18 oz by . on 04/18/2017

Awesome belt. You wont be disappointed if you go with one of these. I have the 18 oz black with black hardware it doesnt sag with a full size 45acp mag holder and a knife at all. Excellent quality getting ready to get me a brown one also.

Awesome 14oz Steel Core Belt by Art on 04/18/2017

This is one top notch gun belt. Quality and price can't be beat. Ordered it on Saturday and was delivered on Monday. I wouldn't hesitate on purchasing this belt with the great customer service and workmanship this company offers!

Great belt by Robbie on 04/18/2017

This is by far the best belt I've ever had what a great investment amazing belt built to last I love it

Believe all of the hype! by Trebor on 04/16/2017

I think I heard about Bigfoot surfing gun forums while reviewing handguns. There was nothing but good things said about this product...and it's all true. Since I don't normally wear a belt, sizing was a bit of a chore as I didn't yet possess the custom holster for my handgun. Here's my measurements and what I ended up with. First off I wear size 32 jeans. Now, that doesn't mean I (or you) have a 32 waist. The jeans companies want you to feel good so they make the jeans a bit larger and mark them smaller...go ahead and check yourself. My waist measures 34, with my jeans on measures 36. I ended up getting a 38 belt and it was spot on (BF chart recommended 40). With my iwb dual loop leather holster and gun with jeans I measure exactly 38, which is the center hole on the belt. I can and do cinch it up one hole for security. This belt is beefy! It's top notch quality and well made. It's so good that I returned a new single clip kydex holster that couldn't fit around this thick belt. I'd much rather keep the belt!

TacBelt by Breakleather on 04/15/2017

Great product. Love it.....

14 oz No core by Timberjack on 04/14/2017

I recently ordered an all black 14 oz belt and I must say that the fit & finish is second to none. This belt is a work of art, no blemishes of any kind & the fit is perfect. Everything from the stitching to the finish is premium quality and workmanship.

Belt is great!! by Dep on 04/12/2017

The quality of this belt is amazing!! The leather and stitching is very durable and the steel core adds extra strength. Like suggested make sure you follow the sizing guide as I'm a 32 and needed the 36. The customer service was great when I had to originally exchange my belt as well. The only reason why I give it 4 stars is because the belt is THICK and takes a little work to put a holster clip over it, this also makes the buckle stick out. My belt is still new so I will have to see if it breaks in at all.

Bombproof belt! by bikeman on 04/08/2017

Ordered my 14oz. brown Bigfoot gunbelt on April 5th and it got to me on April 8th ( before the the tracking number could validate !)...amazing belt -amazing service and craftmanship ...you folks really know how to produce excellent heavy duty gunbelts. I can carry my gun,EDC knife ,my phone and my multiple keys (I own a business) and this belt doesn't sag or make my pants feel like they are going to fall off...impressive bit of kit!


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 398 user reviews.