My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 233 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2017

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Be mindful of 18oz thickness by TJ on 10/16/2016

First I want to say that this belt is way worth its price. It will be the last belt i eve buy. Quality is top notch, comfort is best as can be for a belt like this. I carry a Glock 29 with a flashlight, two extra mags, and a knife all on this belt. Every other belt failed miserably. My gun would flop with every step but not anymore. I have the extended mag so, loaded its just a hair over 40oz. Heavy! But no match for this belt. Just one thing, be mindful of how thick the 18oz is! I had to end up modifying my mag holsters and one of my OWB holsters. I just dremeled them out a little bit until the belt could slide through. Totally my fault for not thoroughly checking the description and assuming everything would fit.

Where has this belt been all my life. by LJ on 10/09/2016

So right out of the package I can tell I made the best purchase ever. I am hard on belts, but this feels like it will stand the test of time. Aside with the disagreement I have with their size theory, I could not ask for better "Made in the USA" product. I will be suggesting this belt to everyone I know who carries, and heck everyone else as well.

Excellent service by SAWBONES on 10/05/2016

Bigfoot exchanged my too-large 14 oz. steel-lined black belt for the next size down, promptly. I've had gun belts from almost every maker out there, over a period of some 30 years, and these are really good gun belts for the price! They comfortably support the weight of an IWB 1911 pistol without sagging or allowing the pistol to tilt outward. I just ordered another one in brown.

Best Of the BEST by Pat on 10/01/2016

Just ordered my second belt in brown, first is black they make all my other belts obsolete. Great Product and 100% Quality we need more USA Companies like this one. Thank You Bigfoot.

great belt with awesome C/S by Mike on 09/30/2016

Just wanted to drop you a line and let you know how much I like this belt. It is the proverbial brick ****house of a belt. I've had it for going on one year and it still looks brand new and will for many years to come, no doubt at all. Thanks for a great belt and fantastic customer service!

Peerless by Keith on 09/28/2016

Received this belt and immediately thought "this may very well be the last belt I ever own!" It took a quick minute to get used to the two handed operation (your definitely not taking this thing off with one hand, at least not until it is WELL broken in). Ruger Alaskan 454 outside the belt...like it is not even there! And it even looks great with khakis at work (if you are unlucky to have to wear them) I think a more clear review would be...Daaaaaaaaang!!! A quick thought on sizing, I wear a size 38 waist (snug). Customer service suggested a 40/36 (gun belt size/pant size). It seems to run a little long, as I am on the 5th hole with two to go. Suggestion, don't order too big!

Perfect as Advertised by Kendro on 09/26/2016

I have carried IWB and OWB pistols of various sizes for several years. Several styles of Holsters and with various types of belts. Hesitant to spend the extra money for a quality gun belt.Suspicious of really finding one that actually worked as advertised. Finally bit the bullet and ordered the 14oz with steel core. Got it today and been wearing it for hours with my heaviest pistol and my ALIENGEAR IWB Holster. With other belts I had to tighten belt to uncomfortable level in order to keep from pulling my pants down.This caused pressure on lower back and hips and walking short distances was very uncomfortable and debilitating.Can't say enough about how comfortable and wearable this steel core belt is ! SPEND THE MONEY and get a product that does what is advertised to do.Perfect in every way and cost no more than any quality dress belt.

Doing one thing right. by Gary on 09/26/2016

I guess the saying about doing one thing and making it the best possible fits Bigfoot Gunbelts. I have to say that I have owned gun belts from every manufacturer out there and Bigfoot gun belts are truly the best. I have had mine since April and wear it almost everyday and it's still looking and working just as good as the first day I bought it. It keeps my gun, magazine pouches and other gear secure and where it's supposed to be. And on top of that their customer service is the best around.

Great belt for the price by Tom on 09/25/2016

I will keep this short you cant go wrong with this belt i carry a m&p 9c plus a spare mag IWB it supports my gear with no sag and my pants don't fall down i have had this belt for close to a year and it is still rock sold

Awesome! by Lreed8413 on 09/23/2016

Never realized how important a good gun belt was! Especially for skinny people. This holds the weight of your gun completely; even when you sit, your gun stays in place. Good, good belt. Don't hesitate, just buy.

Bigfoot gunbelt by Bummy on 09/20/2016

Awesome gun belt 36 inch pants ordered 40 inch belt fit perfect and great quality ..Highly recommend ..Thanks

Best out there! by Rysearc on 09/19/2016

Best gun belt out there. Size was true to the instructions. Quality is top notch. The price is great for the quality!

OUTSTANDING! by Christopher on 09/17/2016

Just received my belt today. ZERO COMPLAINTS Amazing quality for the price. Can you make a tan one for me?

Great belt by Jmikeward on 09/15/2016

Friend got one and it was great had to have one

Great item by 1911 Guy on 09/10/2016

Lots of choices out there, but you can buy this with confidence! Love this belt. I used the sizing tool and the belt size was perfect!

Great quality, service, and help by Jim on 09/06/2016

I am very impressed with this company and their product. When I received my gun belt it was exactly as I ordered and the quality was even better than I expected. The staff (Bri) that I worked with was very pleasant and informed. I will continue to do business with Big Foot Gun Belts. Thank you

Great sticker by Jerry Atrick on 09/05/2016

One of the best in the business!

Outstanding Product by Skip on 09/03/2016

Excellent, you cant go wrong with this belt.....

Best Gun Belt, PERIOD !!! by Chuck on 09/02/2016

I initially ordered only one belt for outside the waistband carry; was quite satisfied so ordered another slightly longer to compensate for inside the waistband carry, but in a different color. Now I own a total of 4 BigFoot Gun Belts, and will not purchase or use any other belt for any of my carry options ever again 11 Excellent value, Superior Craftmanship BAR NONE !! For me its BigFoot Gun Belts or nothing from now on !!!! Bravo BigFoot !!!!

Best carry belt you will ever own! by Mickey on 08/31/2016

I've been looking for a quality gun belt for on duty (investigations) and off duty carry. I took a chance when I came across these belts. I can honestly say it's the most comfortable, stable belt I've ever worn for carrying. I recommended it to my department and all of our investigations division now wears this belt. The only way to improve it is to produce a few more colors/shades of browns. I'll be fist in line when you do!!!

Can't believe I went this long without a gun belt. by Gregory on 08/29/2016

Purchased this leather gun belt (14oz) with steel core a week ago. Just can't believe I went this long without one. Immediately tried it with my IWB and OWB holsters. Supports the weight of both sytle holsters and guns perfectly and makes it 100% easier to draw my weapon. Will be purchasing another one soon.

Best Belt PERIOD! by WS on 08/27/2016

Got the 18oz with steel insert. Amazing fit and finish! My new go to and standard by which all belts will be measured going forward. I was a little concerned if it would be uncomfortable being a full sized guy. This thing is incredible. New everyday wear for me. Don't hesitate just get it.

best buy review by chuck aka bear by bear on 08/26/2016

. I have a lot of gun belts and this is best. called Victoria for sizing help and she was great.shipping was fast.chuck in ohio.GOD bless and be safe

I love my belt! by Ricardo on 08/20/2016

After receiving and using my Bigfoot gun belt for months now I can honestly say that I LOVE it! It holds up great, it looks great with all types of clothing and did I mention that I am able to wear a full size 1911 all day long without sagging if I want to? This belt is crazy strong. I love my belt and expect it to be in service for me for a long, long time. Thank you very much for this great product!

The Best belt I have owned by Allen on 08/20/2016

The quality of finish and materials used in the construction of this belt are better than any I have owned. I have carried a firearm for more than 20 years and used then discarded many gun belts. I believe I have found the last type I will ever order. Thanks for producing an AMERICAN made product. This easily handles my inside the waistband full frame 1911 carry.

OUTSTANDING! by Chuck on 08/19/2016

I had heard of these belts (and seen them in magazines) from time to time and decided to "take the plunge" and order the 18 oz belt to open carry my 1911. Couldn't have made a better decision! FINALLY!! The gun rides my hip the way it should without sagging or "hanging out" and looking like something that Barney Fife might wear...Bravo Big Foot!!!

gettin' another one by mustang on 08/18/2016

Purchased a brown one a month ago and now ordering a black one + one size larger. Like 'em.

Rugged belt for comfortable all-day carry by Barry on 08/18/2016

The 18 oz belt I purchased recently is a great choice no question about it. I carry a couple different side arms weighing 32 - 35 ounces loaded. This belt is far superior to any leather belt I've ever used in the past. I'm likely to purchase another one in a different color soon. A fine product to depend on to support your handgun holster in style.

Take heed! by Rob on 08/17/2016

It can not be said enough...no matter how much you spend on the holster, supporting it is the key! The BIG FOOT 14 oz steel core gun belt is the KEYSTONE of a working/comfortable EDC system! Don't put a $100 saddle on a $5 horse!

Last belt you will ever need! by George on 08/15/2016

I was not sure if I wanted to take a chance and buy such an expensive belt in the hopes it would be what I was looking for. Let me tell you I am glad I did! I bought the heavier belt and I love it beyond words. These guys are the best! Such a heavy duty and comfortable belt I can't see ever needing another one. fast fast fast shipping and fits like a glove. I tested it for both a full frame sig 45 and also a Glock 30 in 45 cal and no sag, droop or discomfort...where have you guys been all my life?!! Price is up there a bit but if it is my last belt I consider it a massive savings. Thank you guys!

These Belts Are Waaaayyy too Nice For the Price!!! by Mark on 08/15/2016

Wow. Finding a good holster took me long enough, then the never ending search for an affordable, quality, quick shipping gun belt last longer than I wanted. I was getting tired of everyday adjustment re configuring my holster etc etc to get comfortable. Enter...BFGB. I ran across BFGB while searching for leather gun belts for my birthday present and liked what I saw after comparing them to other options. I ordered a black and brown in the 14oz model. They showed up last week...I have worn this thing a total of 4 hours today in the office and it is incredible. Comfortable enough that you know the gun is there, but not uncomfortable enough that it is annoying and bothersome. It holds the weight incredibly well...holds the holster firm to your body and does not move. Whether you have the need to have one of these for carry purposes or not...they would make one heckuva daily wear belt also. And you can't beat the price....much more afforable than other places, made quickly and shipped quickly, and more important made in the USA!!!

great belt by mike on 08/13/2016

I just bout the 18 oz steel core and was pleased I only have the one issue and that's my paddle holster will not sit good because of the thicker belt so I'm ordering the thinner belt and keeping both due to all of my other holsters sit great on the thicker great job by the makers.

What a pleasure . . . by Dave on 08/12/2016

This is day two with my new belt. Already it is more comfortable than the belt I have worn for years . . . 1/4 inch narrower and more stable. It is so good to find a company that not only produces quality products, but reflects it in every way. There are more of these in my future. What a great gift!

Stop Thinking About it and Get It! by Tell it like it is on 08/11/2016

Have had belt just over a month now and would recommend it to anyone. I had purchased another "Gun Belt" by "6.11" at "Goose Hill" and returned it the next day....Since I am very picky and like to do my research prior to shelling out cash (which I lapsed on in my previous purchase), I searched and searched but could not settle on what to get. I saw an add in a Gun Mag and decided to check them out online, glad I did. After exploring the site for the elusive beast (not sure what is up with the BGB & Alien Gear Holsters collaboration, but I digress), I went ahead and purchased one. IMHO, rest assured that you will not be disappointed. Make sure you go with their recommendation on the size of the belt as I purchased a 36 waist size / 40 Gun Belt size and it is dead on in the middle hole. In closing, as the title suggests, stop thinking about it and get it.......

Great belt! by Lou on 08/09/2016

I have the 14 oz. with steel insert...this belt holds weapon, magazines and light with no issues. No roll-over, no stretch and no sagging. I carry a 5 inch 1911 in .45ACP and a 4.25 inch 1911 in 9mm and the belt holds them just fine. You could spend more ( a lot more) but you won't find a better belt!

Forget The Rest Get The BEST! by Rick on 08/01/2016

I was hesitant when ordering something before I can actually inspect it in person. That was until I received the steelcore 14.oz. belt. I loved this belt so much, I ordered the 18 oz. steelcore the same day I received the black one. Holds my .45 Kimber and a double mag pouch with ammo No problem, no sag and with comfort. I was so tired of adjusting my belt and pants because of the sagging. These belts correct that problem and I don't hav eto worry of the holster slipping below my untucked shirt and giving away the element of surprise. Order one! You won't be disappointed and will probably want a second one like I did.

Necessary Equipment by Bubba on 08/01/2016

When carrying a weapon every advantage to help is very important. A Steel Reinforced Belt is the perfect solution.

There is no better gun belt by RD on 07/30/2016

I bought an 18 oz. gun belt and find it to be the best. I carry inside the waste, full sized handgun. I used to have to wear belt suspenders to help with sag from the belt. Not anymore. This belt is built like a tank and is comfortable to wear.

best damn gun belt ever! by Wayne on 07/26/2016

This belt is simply the best I have ever used bar none. I carry both inside the waist band for daily CCW wear and outside for other occasions. I carry my G 17 daily with a Raven Concealment Phantom holster and mag carriers. Its perfect.

cook by noel on 07/23/2016

ideal for my use

Great belt by Lefty on 07/22/2016

This belt is comfortable enough for all day wear and it keeps the weapon in the place where you put it. The weapon does not slip around. The belt equally distributes the weight evenly around your waist! Great investment!

Best Gun Belt I have found by Lil,Joe on 07/12/2016

I am like most concealed carry instructors, I have a large box full of holsters and a closet full of gun belts hanging along the north wall. To me finding a gun belt for concealed carry was more difficult than finding a holster. I did not want a duty belt, kind of difficult to conceal and most all of my other belts sagged and they all hurt my hip and lower back. One if the hidden secrets about concealed carry is that the wrong gear is uncomfortable and will hurt your hips and lower back. Not the "Big Foot", I put it on and immediately felt the difference. I now have a belt that supports even my heaviest pistol, does not sag, and even supports my double stack all steel 1911 without hurting my back. Great gun belt worth twice the price!

Heavy duty by Les on 07/10/2016

i bought the 18 oz steel core and it is an Excellent product that appears to be very well made, have had it for about 2 weeks now and the only thing that i would do different is probably order the 14 oz steel core as it is probably plenty heavy duty for what i use it for. Will probably just order a black on in 14 oz to go with the 18 oz brown one i have already bought.one.

Quality Discovered in Big Foot Country by Arthur on 07/10/2016

Price, quality and fast shipping. Only thing that tops that are the nice people you get to talk to. Seriously, this is a functional thing of beauty. In addition, its made by Americans. It's good to make things here. Right?

3 Times Your Out by MISTER on 07/08/2016

I am currently returning my 2nd Belt do to Size issues. I am Also typing this review a 2nd time do to I seem to Need a Nickname??? So on this 2nd typing attempt I Capitalized MISTER in the Nickname Box. ( No Humor meaning Frustration) My 1st Belt order was 39 in Pants 44 in GB. Too big I had to move down to the last hole. Customer Srv and I tried 38in Pants 42 in GB. Even though the 42 was center Again I had to drop down to the Last hole!. So I'm returning the 2nd Belt in Hopes that 34in Pants = 38 - 40 GB will measure correctly. (34in Pants??? Me!!!) If not then 3 times their out. Bigfoot has Quality Belts but their Sizing rates a one.

It Works by Guns on 07/07/2016

Awesome products. Be sure to follow sizing guide.

Great Gun Belt by CARL FROM MERIDIAN on 07/07/2016

I wear it everyday I can. Supports my 1911 without sag or shifting. My only complaint is that on several of my slide holsters, they have belt slots too small for the width (not thickness) of the belt. On those days, I have to switch holsters or belt. I hope that you can design a belt that is less tall and still maintain the stability.

THIS IS THE BELT I WAS LOOKING FOR by HOUSE on 07/07/2016

VERY GOOD BELT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A GOOD BELT FOR A LONG TIME AND KNOW I FINELY FOUND IT , THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAVE IS HAVEING EXTRA HOLE'S ADDED TO THE BELT TO MAKE IT TIGHTER ON MY WAIST, SO I WAS TOLD BY THE MANUFACTURE THAT I WOULD NEED TO FIND SOME PLASE THAT COULD PUNCH MONE HOLED IN THE BELT. I TOOK IT TO A SHOE REPAIR SHOP AND, THEY WHERE UNABLE TO PUNCH EXTRA HOLES IN THE BELT BECAUSE OF THE STEEL IN SIBE OF THE BELTOTHER THAN THAT IT'S A VERY GOOD BELT AND I WOULD BUY AGAIN.

Wicked by BigBoneMalone on 07/01/2016

Awesome belt highly recommend!

DAYUM!! by Fran on 06/30/2016

Received my belt today! Went with the steel core. Its nice to see a company offering QUALITY once again!! This belt is the belt of ALL belts. It would be a feat to find a better belt! Just need to see how it holds up now but I really don't think that will be an issue! This belt can be a weapon in and of itself! WELL DONE BIGFOOT GUNBELTS!!


1 2 3 4 5
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 233 user reviews.