My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 283 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2017

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


Bigfoot Gun Belt by Vern on 02/18/2016

I ordered the 18oz. belt in black and I am very happy with it. I couldn't ask for any better. The quality and craftsmanship is second to none. I rotate pistols occasionally, and the belt performs great every time. It never sags or gets uncomfortable to wear. I cannot say enough good thing's about the belt and it was money very well spent. I am considering purchasing another one in case I ever need a spare. It is the BEST belt that I have ever owned. Thank you Bigfoot Gun Belts.

Great Belt by Art on 02/18/2016

I have gone through so many belts over the years and finally the perfect belt. Love my Bigfoot belt it is tough, durable, and comfortable. Love that it's made in the USA! Great product might be buying a second one.

Shouldn't carry without this by Jjcfl on 02/18/2016

If you everyday carry you must have a great gun belt, something that will not sag under the weight of your gun, giving away that you are packing. The right belt is the cure, these are the right belt, not only do they look like a standard dress belt, the Steel core will prevent any sag, so you can carry your 2 pound gun and not have to pickup your pants, your gun will be where you want it to be. The quality is great, the belt is well made, very impressive, I've had mine for a few months now and the wear is great. Only piece of advice is they appear to be made a little large do make sure your measurements are accurate.

More than expected! by 9UC on 02/18/2016

This was my first "gun belt" as I have previously tried to get away with using western style belts to carry either a 9mm compact or 380. I purchased Bigfoot's 18 oz Black Steel Core and found that for the first time in buying accessories for concealed carry I got far more product than for what I paid. I've never seen a belt of this quality previously. Customer service went far beyond the norm. For reasons stated below I opted to use a western style buckle and as I proceed to remove the buckle, I dropped the small belt loop on the floor and one of my dogs found it before I did and what I recovered looked more like a wad of well chewed black licorice colored chewing gum. I emailed big foot with an explanation that ":my dog ate it" and a request for a new loop and what would be the cost. I was pleased to see a replacement in the mail a couple of days later and was not charged for the replacement. The buckle included went beyond being heavy duty. Best buckle I've ever seen and I really liked the roller feature and would have used it over the western buckle mentioned above had it been an anodized matte black instead of the heavy duty nickel plate. I'm just no into shiney guns and/or accessories. I have plans on ordering the 14 oz in brown next time as my primary carry is now a 380 using an owb pancake holster. . Continue reading at: http://gunbelts.com/gun-belt-1-5-wide-leather-with-core-18-oz

Quality Gun Belt by Crusher on 02/18/2016

Nice heavy belt .Sized just rite .Seams to be good leather quality and nice looking.

Best belts I have ever owned! by Scutt on 02/18/2016

I carry everyday. I bought the first belt.... Being a big boy, finally a belt that will stay in place with my stealthgear iwb holster. I liked it so much I ordered another in brown. Both are the 18 oz steel core. Even if you don't carry, I would recommend these belts for normal usage. Saw them on Facebook and tried them! You won't be disappointed! Thanks Bigfoot!!!

Perfection by Matthew on 02/18/2016

This belt is perfect in every way. Bigfoot Belts are honestly telling the truth about their belts!!!!!!!! There are none better than these!!!!!!!!

Great belt by Grayman on 02/18/2016

Got my belt 4 1/2 months ago. The leather and steel core works well together. Bullet proof belt. Great price Great belt Great customer service. Home run from BIGFOOT GUNBELTS.

Great Value, High Quality by Mike on 02/18/2016

I purchased the belt on recommendation from a friend, and have not been disappointed. The materials are flawless, the workmanship superb, and the performance outstanding. I usually carry an all steel Commander sized 1911 .45 ACP inside the waistband or outside the waistband with magholder for two spare magazines. This is the only belt I have purchased to date that does it day in and day out in complete comfort. There is no sagging or shifting, and with proper holsters (Milt Sparks, Safariland or Mitch Rosen), the overall weight becomes a non-factor. Pay attention to what size you need to accomodate IWB & OWB. I think I need one in Brown.

TOP SHELF by Ron on 02/18/2016

Have my belt for close to 2 months now and I carry every day, but Took the 7 day test ride like they advertise, and after 7 days I had no intentions of sending it back. Don't really know what to say except Buy One, the belt will speak for itself. Pay attention to the sizing like they explain ,I couldn't ask for a better fit. Like I said the belt is Definitely Top Shelf.

This is the belt I've been looking for! by JLarsson on 02/18/2016

I have a history of being hard on belts. After a relatively short time, it seems they all get that curve in the back and stretch out and just don't hold up well. I had some double-thickness belts that were okay, but the stitching inevitably started to come out and they just weren't satisfying. Right after Christmas 2015, I ordered my Bigfoot gun belt. I got the 14 oz steel reinforced version. Following the belt sizing guide, I measured my old belt and ordered the recommended size. It's perfect! I wear the belt without a gun on the middle notch, and extend it one notch when I carry. There is no sag with THIS belt! The finish on it is very nice, and I like the supplied buckle MUCH more than I thought I would. If I ever wear this one out, I'm definitely ordering another Bigfoot belt. More likely than that, if I ever gain/lose enough weight to require a different size, I'm definitely ordering another Bigfoot belt. i highly recommend this belt for anyone, whether they intend to hang a gun off of it or not.

Quality by Raymond on 02/18/2016

I have worn my Big Foot belt for several months now. Sometimes with appendix carry of a full size .45. I wear a 58 to 60 size belt. The comfort, quality and fit of this belt is many times superior to any other belt I have tried in my large size. These qualities were out of the box and have not faded with daily ware. I recommend this belt to everyone especially the jumbo size guys.

One Hell of a Belt by Bdox on 02/18/2016

I love this belt! I honestly haven't touched any of my old belts since I received this one. The belt does a great job supporting your pants and holster. For those who tuck their shirt in people will only see a high quality belt, no cobra buckles or nylon to draw any attention to holster clips. I bought the brown belt and it's like the last picture with an even darker brown tone. Not like the first pictures with the brown leather and cream stitching. I'd recommend to ANYONE looking for a high quality and dependable belt.

Very high quality, but 14 oz is plenty by utrfc6 on 02/18/2016

I own both, the 14 oz and the 18oz belt. I love them both, but found that the sizing is more true on the 14 oz, and the slight extra give on the 14oz belt makes it more comfortable than its 18oz counterpart. Again, both are very high quality, just that the 14 oz is much more like an every day belt with extra support for my aliengear holster carrying my P320 compact. No more saggy pants either way!

Incredible by Tom on 02/18/2016

I've owned more then a few so called gun belts. After wearing my 18 oz bigfoot belt for a few months none match it's quality and performance and comfort. ...I can describe in one word...incredible. ...strong enough to hold my hk45 in place with any worry of is sagging or flopping around and comfortable enough to wear all day

Heavy duty by M on 02/18/2016

The fit and finish are impeccable. This is one heavy duty belt. It may not be the best option for a subcompact. The belt is THICK, you may have trouble fitting it to some leather holsters. My MR with a P224 is not the best setup for this rig. For a full size auto loader or a revolver this is perfect.

Awesome Belt by Rick on 02/18/2016

A beautiful belt, awesome craftsmanship, American made and if you use the guides on this page, they fit just like they are supposed to. I have been carrying with this belt for about a month now and the belt provides great support. I was a little worried when I placed my order that such a thick, heavy belt would be a bit uncomfortable. My worries were for naught, this belt, even with the metal strip, is very comfortable, right out of the box. No break in required. I would highly recommend this belt to anyone that wants a sturdy platform for carrying guns or other heavier loads, on their belt.

Best belt I have ever owned! by Kevin on 02/18/2016

Best belt I have ever owned! It was made to order and fits extremely well and the support is bar none the best I've ever had in a belt.

Great Product!!! by Tc55ford on 02/18/2016

I have bought many gun belts in my days only to be disappointed . So when I read an article on Bigfoot gun belts they sounded promising and I thought I would give them a try. I bought their heavy duty belt and it is as described. It is excellent quality very sturdy and holds my full size just fine. I was very pleased as it met my expectations. I would highly recommend this product

FANTASTIC by THE MaDDevilDog on 02/17/2016

Worth every penny! A fantastic AMERICAN MADE product! It does every great thing shown here on the Bigfoot Gun Belt web-site! I was so excited to see if this was as good as touted, I called their office to expedite/track my shipment. A FANTASTIC Lady by the name of Martha was super and 110% accurate with her info! THANK YOU TOO B.G.B.

Fit is perfect by Tom M on 02/16/2016

Got my Bigfoot Belt yesterday! The quality is superb and fit is perfect. One of the sturdiest belts I've ever seen. Thank you greatly!

Top notch! by Shane S on 02/16/2016

Love my new belt! Your shipping time was great, belt showed up 2 days earlier than promised. Workmanship and fit is top notch!

I love it! by James R on 02/16/2016

Since receiving my belt, I have worn it everyday. I love it! Proud my Dad didn't have one like it when I was growing up. That would have been rough on my tail.

American made by Charles H on 02/16/2016

I am very impressed with quality of materials and workmanship of the Bigfoot Gun Belt. My holster attaches easily and stays in place because of the thickness of the belt. It doesn't sag when I'm concealed carrying as do some lighter weight belts do. Best of all, they're American made.

Great for casual wear! by Vann on 02/16/2016

I can honestly say this belt exceeds the quality of belts that sell for double the amount. I highly recommend anyone looking for a well designed gunbelt that can be worn with jean, slacks or shorts, check out Bigfoot Gun Belts! I guarantee you won't regret the purchase!

Fine craftsmanship by Thomas K on 02/16/2016

Ordered my belt from y'all... arrived a day early. After looking it over one word comes to mind... Incredible! The finish is beautiful... the craftsmanship is second to none! and the fit is perfect. It is everything one could want in an EDC gun belt.

No sag or discomfort by Happy Customer on 02/16/2016

I got a Bigfoot belt and I will say it is rock solid for carrying many items without sag or discomfort. I do recommend this belt for both casual wear or for a more safety oriented purpose. I carry a full size pistol, extra mags of ammo, phone, multi-tool, lighter and knife with no problem at all.

Impressed with fit by Bob on 02/16/2016

As a field tester for Bigfoot Gun Belts I must say that so far I'm impressed with the fit, workmanship and quality of your product! Bigfoot folks have done it right.

Best belt I have ever used by Jonathan H on 02/16/2016

Got my belt yesterday. Best belt I have ever used. Totally solid. Anyone with sense should buy this belt first. Thanks guys!!

Christmas Gift by Shannon B. on 02/16/2016

I got mine for Christmas, and I have to say, the quality of the belt is outstanding! I carry a full size 1911, and I can't even really tell I'm wearing it! The belt is very supportive, but comfortable all at the same time! You cannot go wrong with their product or their customer service! Order you one now! You will not regret it!

Satisfied Customer by Larry M on 02/16/2016

I'm happy to own a Bigfoot gun belt! I chose the heaviest of the heavy duty constructions offered and it is the most rugged piece of gear you can imagine. Indestructible. You will not be disappointed with this product.

best belt by Joseph on 02/09/2016

I received my order today the 18oz steel core brown leather this is by far the highest quality leather belt I have been lucky enough to purchase, The English bridal leather is not to be matched I can tell anyone this is a fine crafted product it supports a full size Safariland thumb break holster and a full size Glock 21 .45acp the support is just great, You would be wise to invest in this belt! THANK YOU B.G.B.

DAMN NICE BELT!!!! by Tom on 02/09/2016

I am a firearms instructor and in almost all of my classes one topic always stands out. WHERE TO BUY THE BEST BELT FOR CARRYING... I literally searched many makers.( name brand fashion to no name back farm cobblers. Decent belts. but still fall short and eventually stretch. Let me start by saying I was skeptical of any belt maker. Quality, craftsmanship, warranty all of it. I had 3 belt makers in mind. I decided to try the product that caught my eye without gimmicks and just straight up ("this is our belt and here is why we think its the best)". I ordered the belt thinking Ill try it on and if I don't like it I will surely let them know. This BELT is by far the best belt I have ever owned. PERIOD!!! Its made very well, it supports fantastically, and looks as good as a name branded fashion accessory. BUT ITS COMPLETELY FUNCTIONAL... I did however make the mistake of not taking in account the various sized pistols and the thickness differences. So ASK ASK ASK .. The Rep I dealt with ( Melissa) Could not have been any more knowledgeable than if she were sitting back making them herself. She helped guide me in the right direction , mentioned the barrel size difference and to take in account the difference in holster thickness for IWB. AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! Needless to say I wear this belt even when not carrying .( ITS THAT NICE). Great Quality, Great warranty, Great Customer service.. Buy this belt and you will never need another!!!!


1 2 3 4 5 6
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 283 user reviews.