My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 398 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2019

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


the best belt in the market and very good customer service   by Andy on 04/18/2019

I am very impressed with the quality of the (14oz) black Buckle and Snaps belt the best that there is in the market my friends were impressed with the quality I use a size of 40 pants but instead of a 44 I ordered a size 46 since I use IWB all the time and I'm perfect and I shared the bigfoot link to my friends who want to buy THANKS a lot I think to order more colors and some dress

One year, still like new. by Brian on 04/17/2019

Have worn this 18 oz. Bigfoot gun belt every day with a firearm for a year now, and it still looks brand new. You could pull a truck with this belt, but it will also hold up your pants just fine, and looks good doing it. No worries about sagging. I originally ordered the dress belt, but it didn't work very well for a 1911 Commander. Bigfoot had no problem letting me exchange it within the 7 day test period. This 18oz belt is the tops, and the company is A-1.

Best belt I've ever owned by Dan on 04/16/2019

Just purchased the 14oz gunbelt with steel core and I couldn't be happier withe the purchase I made. I did several hours of research on gun belts and I'm glad I chose Bigfoot Belts. I carry a full size SIG P226 Legion and the support of this belt with a full size metal frame firearm in an owb holster is amazing. I highly recommend this excellent quality belt. Great job y'all!

Great Product by Donald on 04/14/2019

Not only a great product but the customer knowledge and service is first class.

Excellent gun belt by Joe on 03/23/2019

I was really impressed how this belt really performed and how durable it is. Buy American Made to support our Country. Thank you.

USA made, quality craftsmanship by Brandon on 03/22/2019

I've had my gun belt for almost 2 years now. I wear it every single day, and I love it! Holds my pants in place. What more can you ask for? Well since you asked, the sturdy construction of it, the buckle is not digging into my stomach and it is made right here in the greatest country in the world. I will be buying a brown one here shortly. Thanks to all the guys and gals at Bigfoot Gun Belts!!

Buy This Belt by Confederate Cowboy on 03/20/2019

I have been wearing the 18 oz. belt almost everyday since 2015. The belt is still holding up as good as it did when new. Back to purchase another in brown. Bigfoot Gun Belts produce a quality product at a fair price.

Just a magnificent gun belt. by Warren on 03/18/2019

There are a lot of companies that make gun belts. Most have a very tactical and very conspicuously tactical look to them. For me this defeats the purpose of conceal carry. This 18oz steel core belt looks like a very well made 'regular' belt. It is anything but regular. The quality of the belts construction becomes evident the moment you pick it up. It's extremely thick and robust. Super stiff, yet flexible. The belt is so strong that there is NO sag, I mean ZERO sag and the weapon does not budge. It's just an unbelievably strong platform to carry from and in addition to that, the price is a STEAL. You get all that quality for a price that is much lower than other comparable gun belts. So, I got another in brown. Lol!!! I HIGHLY recommend this belt.

Gotta get a 2nd for my sub compact by Cajun on 03/12/2019

Have had this one for over a year. Was not sure at first because of the thickness. Does as advertised. Great with my 1911and full size M&P. Gotta get another one in the 14 oz. For my sub compact.

Finally got it right. by Ike on 03/11/2019

This is my 3rd bel. The first one was way to big, the 2nd one was way to small. Needless to say the 3rd one is a charm.

High quality belt by Cody on 03/11/2019

Just received my gun belt. I've worn it 3 times so far. I like it pretty well it looks stylish and supports my m&p shield 2.0 40 well. My alien gear cloak tuck is pretty rough on those painted edges though so don't expect it to be pretty forever but it seems it will last for a long time cant be worse than any department store

money well spent by tim on 03/09/2019

ive been carrying with a cheap dept store belt for about a year,and decided its time to get e real gun belt for daily carry. i looked around and did some research on line and decided to give Big Foot gun belts a try. the price was affordable compared to some others. sounded like a good quality belt. ive been wearing this belt for a week now,and i LOVE it. its very comfortable and supports my Sig Sauer C3 1911 perfectly. The color of the belt matches my IWB and OWB holsters almost perfectly. The finish of the belt is beautiful. with the exception of the keeper loop.The edge of the keeper is unfinished(not that big of a deal),i just wish the edge of the keeper was finished as nicely as the rest of the belt is. other than that minor issue,i think this belt is perfect. i will see how it holds up in the long run.

Great Features by Eric on 03/07/2019

Just received the belt today. Quality packing. Belt seems to be of excellent quality. Can tell this is crafted well compared to store bought belts. No sag with Colt ,45 IWB. Would like to see them ship straight USPS. UPS INNOVATIONS Made sure it took forever to get to me.

Best belt i've ever had!! by The MadHatter on 03/06/2019

Okay so I have been wearing the steel-core belt everyday to work with and without a sidearm. I would have to say that this is by far the best quality belt I have ever had hands down. When they say it doesn't sag, they were not joking. It is a very comfortable, well made, great quality belt. I don't think I will ever waste my money buying a belt in clothing stores or elsewhere as long as Bigfoot Gunbelts are in business. Very accurate sizing chart and the belt is quite thick but still feeds through holsters as it should.

Wish I would have bought sooner by Jim on 03/05/2019

So I finally found my LAST belt ! All the belts I've tried and hands down THE BEST ONE ! no sag and I'm pretty sure my back hurts less.Only been wearing it a week but holding up very well. I carry a glock 45 (compact ) and also a 40 shield. I switch off depending on clothing etc IWB so if your in need or on the fence about this belt say no more ,order it and you will not be disappointed.

If you carry a gun, get this belt. by Aaron the Cowboy on 03/05/2019

I had a fairly good belt that would hold my 1911 holster in a ok fashion, but I have recently purchased a Beretta M-9 as my daily carry. The M9 is a big gun and didn't work at all with my existing belt. I ordered this Bigfoot, which came in today. It's just amazing the difference it makes. Even the big Beretta stays tucked right up to my side, instead of leaning out. Plus, this belt distributes the weight of the gun in such a way that I really don't even feel its weight. This belt is WELL worth the money. If you carry a gun daily, you owe it to yourself to get a good gunbelt. This is the one.

Wonderful Belt by Tom on 03/02/2019

Initially I ordered the extra heavy belt, the wider/thicker one, but ordered in the wrong size. Unfortunately, I couldn't get the belt through the particular holster I use. The staff was incredibly helpful with the return and re-order process. So I ordered this belt, in the correct size. I absolutely love the belt. I've had the belt now for over 6 months. I carry a full steel compact 9mm. I don't even know it's on my hip! I ordered it in brown and use it with my blue jeans and my nice slacks. Everybody should have a belt like this! It feels like a real belt, not one of those flimsy department store wanna-be belts. Order one of these belts, you won't regret it.

Best belt I've ever owned by Mike on 02/28/2019

I bought this belt a year ago and it still looks and performs like new. This is an every day belt for me and works equally well at work with a radio and flashlight hanging off it, at a USPSA match with my full size pistol and four magazines, or just wearing it casually with jeans or khakis. I bought the 18 oz steel core which is a bit thick for some belt clips so I am now buying a second in 14 oz steel core. When factoring in the price, durability, and functionality of this belt versus other belts the BigFoot belt comes in at the best value for me. I highly recommend this brand to my friends and coworkers.

Best you can get by Manny on 02/27/2019

I have been shopping for a gunbelt for approximately 1 month and have found close to a hundred different companies that make quality gunbelts. The problem with some of these others is not the quality but the price, some of these belts are upward of $100 or more dollars. I was always told that if you want quality you have to pay for it. In the case of Bigfoot gunbelts you have top quality just like the other $100+ gunbelts but you do not have the price. The fit of these belts is excellent and is great whether you carry IWB or OWB the belt does the job it was intended to do very well. Overall I have a feeling that this is a start of a beautiful relationship.

should bought years ago by gator on 02/27/2019

is a beautiful belt old world craftsman ship holds up my colt delta elite up flawless great price bad shipping ups bad fed ex good should bought one years ago

The Best by Magnum12 on 02/24/2019

The best looking and performing belt I've ever worn. The support of the gun gives you that I'm not wearing a gun at all feeling. The belt gives the look of Quality recognizable by anyone who see's it. The only complaint I have is the fact that on arrival the buckle was installed upside down. Once I realized what was wrong, took only a minute to fix it......LOL

Gunbelt by Chuck on 02/21/2019

Bought this belt at least a year old. The first time I threaded it through the belt loops and attached the gun and holster I knew I was a winner big time. I recommend them to everyone. Sizing was somewhat confusing and The next one will be one size smaller but that's my fault. Apparently I can't follow instructions. LOL

Good belt gun by DarkWolf71 on 02/11/2019

I ordered a belt 8mts ago an I like it works good. I would buy one more for a full size Weapon. The price is right for the belt

Awesome Gun Belt by James S on 02/05/2019

I have worn a Bigfoot Gun Belt daily for a few years now and it is an awesome belt. My current belt is still in great condition but I am loosing weight and need a smaller size so I am getting another one. I highly recommend these belts.

Fantastic Belt by Mark M on 01/29/2019

I could not be more impressed with my new belt. Bigfoot delivers a top quality product for a very reasonable price. One of the most comfortable belts I have ever purchased. You know you want one, what are you waiting for???

Excellent product by Robert on 01/18/2019

I wish I would have bought this belt sooner. Carries my shield easily.

The best gun belt! by Steve on 01/12/2019

I carry an XDS .45 IWB and this does not sag at all. It's so much more comfortable carrying a gun with this belt. The gun weight does not cause the belt to sag at all. No more adjusting my belt or pulling up my belt from the weight of the gun. The only minor thing I don't care for is the buckle having a roller on it. It makes the belt much louder (when taking it on or off) than the other buckles they sell on here. With a little modification the belt could be more quiet.

Perfect belt by mark on 01/11/2019

Follow there Measurement pursues your belt will fit perfectly its beautiful leather and holds a czp09 without any sagging be prepared for the stiffness though its tough to get it tucked in

1st time customer by Stan on 12/22/2018

Bought the 18oz brown with black trim. This belt works so well with my Sig p320 x-carry and p365, I've used both IWB and OWB holsters in different carry positions and I have to say it just works great. I'm going to have to order one in black

Best Belt EVER by The1DeputyDawg on 12/09/2018

I bought this belt almost a year ago. I use it and carry every day. Still looks new. This is the best belt that I have ever had in my life (and I am over 60) I can't believe that it took me so long to find this BigFoot belt. It has been perfect! Thank you BigFoot!!!

Nicely done by Enrique on 12/07/2018

Always been curious about steel lined belts. Had a chat with Sasquatch about big foot belts, then decided to make purchase. Was everything he said the belt would be and more. I went ahead and and bought 18 oz. both brown and black I guess an impulsive purchase but glad I did. Just received today so I'll update after a few months once broken in but so far so good. A quality product speedy delivery and great customer service thanks again..

Best bet for big guys. by Rick on 12/04/2018

Purchasing my second belt now due to weight gain. These belts are excellent in craftsmanship and value. So tired of buying belts that I had to replace every year. Also great for EDC.

Love it by Lance on 12/03/2018

Bought the Brown have been wearing it every day for a while now with my shape shift IWB alien gear and most of te time forget it's even on. Cant wait to get this belt in black and the dress version so I never have to be with out a Bigfoot.

A Great Belt by Tango on 09/25/2017

After CCW carryng for over 25 years now and having tried countless EDC gunbelts, I am happy to say that this BigFoot Gunbelt is theeeee best I've ever worn, thus far. The quality, price, looks, speedy delivery and unmatched customer service is 5 Star! I look forward to future business with this company.

Re-purchase by Adrian on 09/21/2017

I've been loosing weight and it saddens me that i have not used my belt to its full potential, I've only had it for 10 months. Nevertheless the first belt is still in great condition, therefore I'm getting a new one. Great quality, can't beat the price and if not for the my new demand for more holes, i would be buying a brown belt. Instead I'm just replacing my black one.

Best belt for full size pistols! by Eric on 09/21/2017

This belt is really the best pistol belt. I carry full size stainless steel 1911 on it all day. If you want a system that really works hook this belt up with a alien gear holster system. I have spent 2 to 3 times the money on custom leather systems. Either the belt stretched or eventually the holster. Alien gear and Bigfoot none of that anymore! Made in USA at a reasonable price! You can't go wrong!

Good, sturdy belt. by John V on 09/20/2017

I like this belt and it looks to be made very well. I've worn it as a regular belt, and with my gun. I'm carrying IWB, and the belt firmly holds the gun in place. The hole spacing is really good. The sizing chart was very accurate. I like that it's thicker than a normal belt. I'm hoping it will last a long time, and I'm considering ordering the brown color.

Excellent service, Excellent product by Austin on 09/16/2017

Two thumbs up on product and service. I accidently ordered the wrong size, they happily exchanged it for the right one. And this belt ( I got the heavy 18oz one ) makes a huge difference over my old worn out leather belt. The gun does not sag and it feels like the weight is spread out better. Great product and great service. Thank you.

an awesome belt for the money by clayton on 09/15/2017

i have been wearing this belt for weeks now. it is top quality and worth every penny i paid for it. i would highly recommend this belt for anyone looking for a great belt at a cheap price. the only complaint is according to their on-line sizing i needed a size 48 . after receiving the belt i wish i had it one size bigger. it works great and gives me the incentive to lose a few lbs.

an awesome belt for the money by dive61364 on 09/08/2017

i have been wearing my belt for a week now. i would recommend this belt to anyone that wants quality and price. my only complaint not that it matters that much is . my old belt was a 48 inch and my pants were a 44 inch. my belt came as a 48 inch from big foot and it was short. it will work but i would suggest one size bigger.

YES! by Rickbo on 08/31/2017

I bought another belt the other day that looked just like this one, but it ended up being too saggy, no better than any jeans belt you can get at Walmart. Got this one to day and wow! This is what I really envisioned. It is thick, but once you got it on that's unnoticeable. Sturdy? Hell Yeah! Look at the picture of someone standing on it it'll hold. Got the right size, my IWB feels secure, my pants aren't discombobulated. Gonna get the one in brown now too!

Surprised, it is good! by joseph on 08/26/2017

This is the even better than the last belt I got. This thinner belt actually does a better job than the first one. Both are better than any other belt I have ever purchased. But this one is even better. First, it goes on all my pants' belt loops. Second, I can actually tighten it and it stays where I put it. This is something no other belt has done yet. I have an over size belly. Next, it is strong and thin enough to hold my carry gun and not drop. You make a very good product.

Best Belt of 9 by jonnybees on 08/26/2017

I have worn my first Big Foot for 10-12 months now. It is still 'straight', and appears new. I have purchased 9 other belts prior, some costing as much as $115.00. They 'look nice', but are not nearly as substantial, have been deformed in the 'wave like' fashion that occurs in the typical manner of belts when the owner is overweight, much less overweight and carrying a 1911 .45 ACP OWB daily. Not so with BigFoot. Clearly the Best Belt for the Best Price

great belt by Greg on 08/24/2017

Ordered the brown S/S lined belt on a Sunday evening and received it on Wed. this is a quality product,. it exceeded my expectations, craftsmanship is outstanding. This belt could be worn with any style of clothing from jeans to a three piece suit. I am buying the black model now. I carry everything from a Kel-Tec .380 to a Sig P220 depending on the time of day or destination.

Good belt awesome service by Dick on 08/23/2017

1st belt too big, easy return policy, ordered next size smaller. That was too small. Contacted company, they sent prepaid return slip. Next belt was correct size. Took a bit to get done but all good. Got 18 oz belt. Exceptionally stiff and sturdy. Still some say, but my belly bigger than hips. Got good pair of suspenders. Awesome combo, make iwb carry comfy and simple.

Great belt by Joe on 08/21/2017

Strong and durable. Great price . Also great great customer service.

Buy it by TakeAimTV on 08/12/2017

Great belt. Strong and comfortable and looks great. I wish I bought one sooner

Phenomenal by Phomenal on 08/10/2017

The best belt for any gun owner who wants to edc. I'm a bigger gentleman and pants/old belt used to sag a little after having my edc on me all day over time. After a few days with the belt, you do not get that with this belt! Belt does not get deformed neither!!! The steel core definitely makes a huge difference! I would recommend this product to anyone!! I definitely will be buying more!!! Price is better than any other product out there even with the added shipping that you pay for! Comes well packaged and no way of it getting damaged or the belt damaging other products it may come in contact with. :D

Consider the 14oz steel core first by 4" H&K P7M8 4" - weight unloaded is 28 ounce on 08/09/2017

The hardest part for me was choosing between 14 or 18 ounce. I went with the 14 and it really does exactly what I hoped for. It fits my IWB holster loops (just barely!) - it's thicker than any other belt I ever owned! Even with my somewhat heavy P7M8 the belt remains perfectly horizontal - not a bit of sag. Others have commented on the quality and finish - it's top for both quality & finish. Think twice and check the thickness figures for your existing holster loops! If you carry something a lot bigger and heavier than a 1911; perhaps you do need the 18oz. I did notice the 7-day return policy - if they want by 14oz all black belt back they would have to pay me double!

BEST BELT ON THE MARKET by "WAZ" on 07/31/2017

You Carry A Full Size Firearm, This Is The Belt For You.. Bar None.. You Won't Be Disappointed. I Carry A Full Size Sig P320 Zero Sag. That's Quality


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 398 user reviews.