My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Gun Belt Reviews | Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 365 Reviews

Bigfoot Gun Belt Reviews 2018

Bigfoot Gun Belts are built tougher than any other belt you've ever come across. They're designed to hold up any pistol from subcompacts to full-size, and will do so looking as good as any fashion belt available. Don't want to take our word for it? See what our customers are saying about their Bigfoot gun belts in the following gun belt reviews!


A Great Belt by Tango on 09/25/2017

After CCW carryng for over 25 years now and having tried countless EDC gunbelts, I am happy to say that this BigFoot Gunbelt is theeeee best I've ever worn, thus far. The quality, price, looks, speedy delivery and unmatched customer service is 5 Star! I look forward to future business with this company.

Re-purchase by Adrian on 09/21/2017

I've been loosing weight and it saddens me that i have not used my belt to its full potential, I've only had it for 10 months. Nevertheless the first belt is still in great condition, therefore I'm getting a new one. Great quality, can't beat the price and if not for the my new demand for more holes, i would be buying a brown belt. Instead I'm just replacing my black one.

Best belt for full size pistols! by Eric on 09/21/2017

This belt is really the best pistol belt. I carry full size stainless steel 1911 on it all day. If you want a system that really works hook this belt up with a alien gear holster system. I have spent 2 to 3 times the money on custom leather systems. Either the belt stretched or eventually the holster. Alien gear and Bigfoot none of that anymore! Made in USA at a reasonable price! You can't go wrong!

Good, sturdy belt. by John V on 09/20/2017

I like this belt and it looks to be made very well. I've worn it as a regular belt, and with my gun. I'm carrying IWB, and the belt firmly holds the gun in place. The hole spacing is really good. The sizing chart was very accurate. I like that it's thicker than a normal belt. I'm hoping it will last a long time, and I'm considering ordering the brown color.

Excellent service, Excellent product by Austin on 09/16/2017

Two thumbs up on product and service. I accidently ordered the wrong size, they happily exchanged it for the right one. And this belt ( I got the heavy 18oz one ) makes a huge difference over my old worn out leather belt. The gun does not sag and it feels like the weight is spread out better. Great product and great service. Thank you.

an awesome belt for the money by clayton on 09/15/2017

i have been wearing this belt for weeks now. it is top quality and worth every penny i paid for it. i would highly recommend this belt for anyone looking for a great belt at a cheap price. the only complaint is according to their on-line sizing i needed a size 48 . after receiving the belt i wish i had it one size bigger. it works great and gives me the incentive to lose a few lbs.

an awesome belt for the money by dive61364 on 09/08/2017

i have been wearing my belt for a week now. i would recommend this belt to anyone that wants quality and price. my only complaint not that it matters that much is . my old belt was a 48 inch and my pants were a 44 inch. my belt came as a 48 inch from big foot and it was short. it will work but i would suggest one size bigger.

YES! by Rickbo on 08/31/2017

I bought another belt the other day that looked just like this one, but it ended up being too saggy, no better than any jeans belt you can get at Walmart. Got this one to day and wow! This is what I really envisioned. It is thick, but once you got it on that's unnoticeable. Sturdy? Hell Yeah! Look at the picture of someone standing on it it'll hold. Got the right size, my IWB feels secure, my pants aren't discombobulated. Gonna get the one in brown now too!

Surprised, it is good! by joseph on 08/26/2017

This is the even better than the last belt I got. This thinner belt actually does a better job than the first one. Both are better than any other belt I have ever purchased. But this one is even better. First, it goes on all my pants' belt loops. Second, I can actually tighten it and it stays where I put it. This is something no other belt has done yet. I have an over size belly. Next, it is strong and thin enough to hold my carry gun and not drop. You make a very good product.

Best Belt of 9 by jonnybees on 08/26/2017

I have worn my first Big Foot for 10-12 months now. It is still 'straight', and appears new. I have purchased 9 other belts prior, some costing as much as $115.00. They 'look nice', but are not nearly as substantial, have been deformed in the 'wave like' fashion that occurs in the typical manner of belts when the owner is overweight, much less overweight and carrying a 1911 .45 ACP OWB daily. Not so with BigFoot. Clearly the Best Belt for the Best Price

great belt by Greg on 08/24/2017

Ordered the brown S/S lined belt on a Sunday evening and received it on Wed. this is a quality product,. it exceeded my expectations, craftsmanship is outstanding. This belt could be worn with any style of clothing from jeans to a three piece suit. I am buying the black model now. I carry everything from a Kel-Tec .380 to a Sig P220 depending on the time of day or destination.

Good belt awesome service by Dick on 08/23/2017

1st belt too big, easy return policy, ordered next size smaller. That was too small. Contacted company, they sent prepaid return slip. Next belt was correct size. Took a bit to get done but all good. Got 18 oz belt. Exceptionally stiff and sturdy. Still some say, but my belly bigger than hips. Got good pair of suspenders. Awesome combo, make iwb carry comfy and simple.

Great belt by Joe on 08/21/2017

Strong and durable. Great price . Also great great customer service.

Buy it by TakeAimTV on 08/12/2017

Great belt. Strong and comfortable and looks great. I wish I bought one sooner

Phenomenal by Phomenal on 08/10/2017

The best belt for any gun owner who wants to edc. I'm a bigger gentleman and pants/old belt used to sag a little after having my edc on me all day over time. After a few days with the belt, you do not get that with this belt! Belt does not get deformed neither!!! The steel core definitely makes a huge difference! I would recommend this product to anyone!! I definitely will be buying more!!! Price is better than any other product out there even with the added shipping that you pay for! Comes well packaged and no way of it getting damaged or the belt damaging other products it may come in contact with. :D

Consider the 14oz steel core first by 4" H&K P7M8 4" - weight unloaded is 28 ounce on 08/09/2017

The hardest part for me was choosing between 14 or 18 ounce. I went with the 14 and it really does exactly what I hoped for. It fits my IWB holster loops (just barely!) - it's thicker than any other belt I ever owned! Even with my somewhat heavy P7M8 the belt remains perfectly horizontal - not a bit of sag. Others have commented on the quality and finish - it's top for both quality & finish. Think twice and check the thickness figures for your existing holster loops! If you carry something a lot bigger and heavier than a 1911; perhaps you do need the 18oz. I did notice the 7-day return policy - if they want by 14oz all black belt back they would have to pay me double!

BEST BELT ON THE MARKET by "WAZ" on 07/31/2017

You Carry A Full Size Firearm, This Is The Belt For You.. Bar None.. You Won't Be Disappointed. I Carry A Full Size Sig P320 Zero Sag. That's Quality

Great Quality by Dozer on 07/28/2017

Got this this as a gift. Holds the full size M9 with no sag at all. Sizing chart is spot on. Great quality leather that doesn't buckle. With a year warranty you can't go wrong. About to buy a second one to wear as an everyday belt. Compared to 30 at a retail store for saggy pants, this is so worth it. Made me realize we need to make more stuff in America - things would last way longer.

Excellent belt by Fred on 07/28/2017

Got the 14oz w/ steel core. Shipping time was outstanding - 2 days from Idaho to VA. Belt is solidly built. I wear a 34 in Levi's 505's, so I ordered a 38, and it was bang on in the center hole. (I did the size chart measurements too). I've worn it with my BG380, an extra mag, and a fairly heavy phone. Even with it not cinched up tight (3rd hole) any sag was distributed, and I never felt like I had to adjust it. Using the center (4th) hole, it's perfect, even with a Beretta 92 and 3 extra 15-17 round mags. Steel core is the way to go. I have another thick leather-only "gun" belt from another company, and even though it's a nice belt, it does sag quite obviously where the gun is. This belt doesn't do that - and that's important to me because in the summertime I prefer to wear my T shirts tucked in and carry in an OWB holster. In the colder months, I use the big Beretta with IWB under an untucked flannel shirt or a coat, and it even makes that option comfortable. The other belt let it dig into my hip too much. Just buy one. It's worth it. If you carry a steel frame 1911, you might want the 18oz version, though.

WOW by David on 07/26/2017

I just received mine yesterday. Now this IS a gun belt. So glad that I bought this belt. I can already tell that this one is the best! It's exceptionally well made! Don't go past go or collect $200 before you buy this belt. Well worth the money!

Best gun belt I've owned in 30 years by Leo on 07/21/2017

The title says it all. I have the 18oz leather and can't say enough great things about it.

Ridiculous! by PJ on 07/16/2017

Ridiculously fast, that is. Placed my order at 10:30 on a Thursday night. The belt was sitting on my front porch Saturday! Couldn't ask for better service than that. And then there's the belt. It's beautiful. I was afraid the stitching on the brown belt would stick out (it looks white on the website) but it's brown just like the belt and it looks great. Really nice combination with the flat black buckle. Overall quality is superb. This company proves that a top quality American made product and fantastic customer service still exist and are not as elusive as a clear picture of a Sasquatch.

GREAT COMPANY by vvet on 07/16/2017

First of all the quality of the belt is beyond any expectations. I ordered the wrong size belt ( my fault) and they exchanged it with no questions and in an unbelievable short time. I have never dealt with a better company and their products are as they say.

Quality belts/Excellent service at a fair price by Charlie on 07/15/2017

I purchased two 14oz belts (black/brown) through customer service and received in 2 days. I did not use the belt sizing guide when ordering and subsequently received larger belts than wanted. One phone call to customer service resolved my problem. Shipped back (2 days) and 2 days after that the correct belts arrived. Perfect fit and comfort for my GL21 and GL43. Good team of people selling a great product that I highly recommend.

A Picky Quality Manger by Chris T on 07/11/2017

This belt has no problem holding up my fully loaded Sig 228 - zero sag. It makes the draw snappy and one handed re-holstering easy. It is very comfortable. It also looks good and looks like a regular belt, so you don't give yourself away. Don't tell anyone, but I would have paid $90 for this one!

great belt by bigron on 07/10/2017

Great belt..fits perfect..fine quality at a great price

Leather Gun Belt (14oz) with Steel Core AAA++++ by David on 07/08/2017

This is one solid gun belt! This is one good looking gun belt! This is one affordable gun belt! This is one great fitting gun belt! This is one quality gun belt! Need I say more?

Sizing Issue by Joe on 07/07/2017

Using method #1 for measurement of belt size got the wrong size belt. It was 4 or 5 inches larger than could possibly fit. So I spoke with a chat support person and it seems I had totally misunderstood method #1 instructions. So I sent the belt back for exchange without any further issues.

WOW by JTD on 07/06/2017

I used the chat with us on this page and a very nice employee helped me with all my questions. Then he went on to help me with my order which i placed on line July 5th. I looked out my front door at 11:30 a.m. on July 6th and my belt was already on my door step! I know i live close, but i have ordered from places closer that still took two weeks! The belt fits perfect, holds my heavy holster and S&W 586 perfect, and supports my 1911 holster! This is the best gun belt i have ever had!!! JTD

Good Company by Sarge on 07/03/2017

From start to finish my transaction with this company has been fantastic. Their web page is straight forward, checkout is easy, and boy do they ship quick. On my original order, I did not like how the belt fit so I decided to return it for an exchange for the next size shorter. I used their chat feature twice to ask a few questions and had them promptly, thoroughly and professionally answered all along the way during the return for exchange. On 6/19/2017 I submitted my first order and with my "Test Drive" and return for exchange on 7/3/2017 I had in my possession a high quality, good-looking, and most importantly well-functioning gun belt. It does a fantastic job distributing weight evenly and is quite comfortable to wear. Bottom line, if you are thinking of buying one you should go ahead and do so.

Mr by John on 07/03/2017

I love the belt! I wear suspenders that hook on the belt. All other belts bend and twist when I put the suspenders on but not your gun belt! It stays PUT. I'll make this my every day belt as long as I wear pants!!

Leather gun Belt 14 0z steel core by Edgar on 06/30/2017

Great belt, I ordered the 14 oz and 18 oz, if you just carry your gun (even a full size) and a magazine pouch, the 14 oz will be more than enough, the 18 oz is great, but is a monster, that will be used when you carry radios, gun,and everything else you can put on a belt. I'm size 36 on all my pants and ordered the 38 size. It closes on the first hole, so I would suggest to go 2 sizes up from what you wear, in my case it would be size 40. Excellent belt, I've been recommend them to all my friends.

Great belt! by " B" on 06/24/2017

Great belt, It's my everyday belt. It supports my carry weapon very well as I carry a full sized Glock 22. I have the 14oz steel core black belt and am considering ordering the brown one. Would recommend this belt to anyone.

Great Gun Belt by Jim on 06/23/2017

I just received my new gun belt today and what a difference from any other belts I've used. I carry 1911's or Sig Legion 229 both are heavier hand guns. What a joy to stand up and have no sag. Price is no problem because you get what you pay for and this belt is quality all through. I highly recommend this belt to anyone looking for a great carry belt, you won't be disappointed.

Wow wow wow by Olbuzzard on 06/21/2017

The absolute best Belt I have ever Owned! The Quality is unsurpassed Leather 5 ⭐️ Workmanship 5 stars ✨ Comfort 5 stars ✨ If you wear one with or without your roscoe You will not wear anything else Way to go Bigfoot people will buy another Not that you will ever need it Will buy some for memorable Christmas gifts

First Bigfoot belt I own by John on 06/17/2017

Great belt hands down, looks sharp especially with the black buckle and snaps. Very easy ordering on their website when I put in my waist size the form told me what length they recommend and it was right on. This belt is very sturdy,carries my full size all steel 1911 with spare mag IWB no sag at all and keeps them right up next to my body. Ordered on Thursday late afternoon and had it Monday on the other side of the country from Spokane WA. to Michigan great shipping.

Thumbs up by Westy on 06/16/2017

I've had the belt a short time, but I would recommend it. I was on the fence about ordering the 14oz or the heavier one (18oz?), went ahead and got the 14oz steel core. Looks great, well made and holds the gun well. Exactly what I expected. The heavier one would have been too stiff for my liking. I will be getting one in black in the near future. Recommend

Great by Jim on 06/16/2017

Great belt

Best by Bub on 06/16/2017

I have owned several gun belts in the $100 to $175 price range from top of the line leather holster makers and have to say this 14oz Core Belt is the Best by far I've ever owned.

Outstanding Belt by Al on 06/09/2017

If your on the fence about buying this 18 OZ with core belt just do it you'll be glad you did. Got to be the best belt out there and at the best price too. Can't believe how much more comfortable it has made carrying IWB and OWB, Im going to get a brown one too. I would say I'll use it even when not carrying, but if I got my britches on I'm carrying.

Excellent belt for a great price. by Scotty on 06/08/2017

I am purchasing my second Big Foot belt for a second color. After wearing it, with a SA XDM9 & XD9 in and outside the waist, I find the support excellent. I get more support and less sag than a more expensive gun belt I have but no longer use! This belt is a good quality product at a reasonable price.

Great belt by Sean on 06/02/2017

I bought this belt because you can never find a sturdy belt that'll hold up to a full size handgun. Even though I was sent the belt with the wrong buckle it still works great and is sturdy as you can imagine. I just ordered the brown as well.

Super fast delivery by Aletta on 06/01/2017

This is the second belt I have ordered and it is an amazing belt. And the service is also amazing. I even ordered something else fro Amazon through Prime the same day and the belt arrived FIRST!!! Exceptional service!!!

Almost perfect by Ronnie on 05/14/2017

Let me start by saying this is a great belt. Sturdy, well made and comfortable. Easily supports my Glock 43 with no sagging. I have only two complaints. First I would surprised to learn when I got ready to check out that they do not accept PayPal. Not a deal breaker by no means, but a little inconvenient for me. Secondly, while the buckle that ships with the belt is OK it is a very casual buckle, and not very suitable when paired with a suit and tie. I would like to see Bigfoot offer a couple different styles of a more dressier buckle as an option when ordering. Overall a great gun belt that you will be happy with for a long time.

AWESOME! by Johnny on 05/13/2017

Just like a quality made gun, you definitely get what you pay for. I have an in between size waist line. I ordered a size up but wasn't satisfied. Within a week I had sent my original order back and had my new PERFECTLY fit carry belt back in hand. I have never had a snug fit up against my waist like this. Practice conceal draws has never felt better. I was always having to readjust my holster during my practice sessions with my old leather belt. NO MORE! LOVE THE FEEL AND FIT! THANKS!

Core Belief by krunchnik on 05/08/2017

I have both 14 oz with the steel core and the 18 oz with core.I have both types for a couple of applications.I found the lighter belt works great for carrying my Micro and same type weight handguns-where as the heavier works for carrying an Ultra size 1911 and on up.I have nothing but praise for your company and belt selection.The prices are very fair and the products quality is second to none.

Well Done!!! by Dave on 05/08/2017

This is the best gun belt I have ever owned hands down. Have one in brown and now shopping one in black. Can't beat the quality and value. Well done Sasquatch!!!

Best belt I have ever worn! by Bill on 05/07/2017

Let me just say that I'm glad you guys didn't make belts when I was younger. If my Dad owned one of these I think I might still be sore! Built like a tank. This is hands down the best belt I ever owned. I barley notice my Sig Legion on my side. Would love to see a holster from Bigfoot!

Outstanding Belt!! by napolifred on 05/07/2017

Outstanding belt that will not let you down. Craftsmanship and quality is the best I've seen. I wear my belt every day for the last five months and it hasn't sagged one bit. I have bought other belts for a whole lot more and they haven't last as long. I will be buying more very soon.

An Experts Belt! by KWOOD23 on 05/06/2017

I can tell you that it is one of the best gun belts I have seen. As a concealed carry and NRA pistol instructor I can tell you how important a belt that does not sag is. This belt is rock solid and I am comfortable carrying full size guns like the HK VP9 and Canik TP9SF Elite. Overall, I could not be more impressed.


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Bigfoot Gun Belts is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 365 user reviews.